Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advanced Healing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Nutritionists|Milwaukie, OR 97222

10330 SE 32nd Ave # 120, Ste 120, Milwaukie, OR 97222

(503) 659-8900

https://advancedhealingpdx.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(7) · Acupuncture

1525 SW Park Ave #103

(503) 548-4403
5.0
(22) · Acupuncture

811 NW 20th Ave #203

(503) 227-2127
5.0
(1) · Wellness

13755 SW Farmington Rd

(503) 646-3743
5.0
(2) · Wellness

4838 NE Sandy Blvd #210

(971) 235-1377

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Acupuncture

2025 SE Jefferson St #106

(503) 886-9708

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Acupuncture

405 NE 6th Ave

(360) 210-7989
About

Acupuncture and massage therapy for treatment of a wide range of problems from pain to motor vehicle injuries. Experience instant relief of joint pain from bursitis, tendonitis, and arthritis. Optimize function. Speed healing and recovery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Roxanne Hallquist review for Advanced Healing
Roxanne Hallquist on Facebook

4 years ago

05/07/2018, 02:55 AM
The acupuncture treatments are helping to get rid of the pain in my shoulders and neck. Patrick does a good job and I appreciate his professionalism. Also, I appreciate the discount they give to seniors.
Pocho's Cosas review for Advanced Healing
Pocho's Cosas on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2018, 06:36 AM
I'm truly honored to have cross paths with Advances Healing. Patrick is very intuitive and has great healing attributes. He has been very helpful easing my chronic pain & easing the effects with my PTSD.
Chris Demetras review for Advanced Healing
Chris Demetras on Facebook

4 years ago

01/12/2018, 03:16 AM
Patrick is a healer. I'm seeing him on a regular basis for shoulder/back pain. Not a big fan of needles but his gentle application and bed side manner have worked wonders for my pain. His care is amazing I recommend trying it.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Maggie Hofferber review for Advanced Healing
Maggie Hofferber on Facebook

5 years ago

03/03/2017, 00:06 AM
Patrick is very knowledgable and was able to quickly and effectively relieve my pain! I am so grateful I found Patrick since I have been struggling with chronic pain for so long. Give Patrick's services a try! You won't regret it!
Allie Machen review for Advanced Healing
Allie Machen on Facebook

5 years ago

03/02/2017, 10:54 AM
I saw Patrick for lower back pain and he was through with exams, gentle with the needles and super effective. I highly recommend his care!
Andrew Wildwood LAc review for Advanced Healing
Andrew Wildwood LAc on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2017, 06:02 AM
Sun Yun review for Advanced Healing
Sun Yun on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2017, 00:39 AM
Stephen Printup review for Advanced Healing
Stephen Printup on Facebook

6 years ago

06/09/2016, 01:55 AM
Diana Brixey review for Advanced Healing
Diana Brixey on Facebook

8 years ago

04/28/2014, 09:06 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.