Logo White
Watch Demo

Advanced Foot and Ankle Center of Joliet

Own this business?
5.0
58 reviews
|Healthcare|Joliet, Illinois 60431

350 Houbolt Rd, Ste 104, Joliet, Illinois 60431

(815) 553-0990

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Paul T Basile
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

15724 S Route 59

(815) 439-1188

3 people are looking at this business

Foot and Ankle Specialists of Marin
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

1704 Novato Blvd

(415) 331-4500

3 people are looking at this business

Dr Abid N. Chaudhry, Dpm
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

3460 E La Palma Ave

(888) 988-2800
M R Solomon
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

104 Town N Dr

(972) 563-8637
Arcadia Podiatry
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

414 N Brevard Ave

(863) 494-3478
Robert A Geary Dpm
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

27475 Ferry Rd

(630) 717-2840

2 people are looking at this business

About

Surgical and Non surgical treatment of the foot and ankle including, heel pain, bunions, ankle sprains, neuroma, ingrown toenails, custom orthotics and more

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
58 reviews
550
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenny Martillo on Facebook

22 days ago

08/28/2019, 03:30 AM
Dr. Tien is amazing. She is the most patient, considerate and supportive doctor we have ever had. I wish she was a primary care doctor. We need more doctors like her in the world.
Caitlin Barney on Facebook

4 months ago

05/22/2019, 09:27 AM
Had my 1st consultation there yesterday. was highly satisfied with the staff and Dr. Tien! Was so impressed that I scheduled my surgery with them already! The bedside manner and compassion they all showed towards me was something I had not received from other Podiatry offices. Looking forward to working with Dr. Tien and her staff in the future! ♡
Royauna Hawkins on Facebook

8 months ago

01/18/2019, 02:26 AM
The doctor was amazing. He was very nice and very personal. The staff was also nice and very curdeos. I would definitely recommend anyone go there. He took my pain away in a matter of 1 minute. Thank you for making me feel good again.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Katie Palmer on Facebook

9 months ago

12/14/2018, 00:36 AM
I loved it here. Everyone is super friendly listens to your concerns and tells you everything you need to know. I left happy with my exam which hasn’t happened a lot here lately. I would 10/10 recommend!
Andrea Martinez on Facebook

a year ago

09/28/2018, 03:41 AM
I just love my foot Doctor & all his staff especially Kathy 💕 I have been going here for about 8 years now wow time flys! And I feel like it’s a spa for my feet! It’s so inviting & welcoming. I just love everything they do now for my poor little feet! I highly recommended this place!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We're happy to hear it!

Terri Dombrowski on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2018, 03:42 AM
I had a gait analysis done and orthotics were custom made from the data submitted. I must own about 10 orthotics along with 4 sets of custom made from various podiatrists and none compared to the one done by Dr. Tiernan using the gait analysis apparatus.
Dr. Tiernan really listens and cares.
I also had laser treatments done on my neuromas.
I still go for those txs when they start to act up.
Dr and staff are highly recommended
Business Response:

Thank you for your recommendation! Happy to hear the great results from our gait analysis lab! Please be sure to let your family and friends know about our Gait Analysis event that's happening next Wednesday!

Krista Buduris on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2018, 02:37 AM
Love this doctor. Very flexible! Office staff is very friendly as well.
Business Response:

Thank you for your recommendation! Glad to hear our office staff treated you well!

Ronnie Burciaga on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2018, 06:02 AM
Dr.Tein is absolutely amazing!!! Being a diabetic foot care is extremely important and I have seen other podiatrist in the past for the same issues I went to her for, and she was the first doctor that gave me multiple options rather than just saying surgery. I love her positive attitude and she is extremely knowledgeable and covers all bases. Doctor Tien has one of the best bedside manners I have seen does not rush you you are not just another chart that she has to go through she takes her time and truly cares about her patients absolutely love her and I'm so glad that I found her and Advanced Foot and Ankle Center!
Business Response:

Thank you for your review! We're glad you were pleased with your visit!

Christina Oakley Kodrick on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2017, 02:28 AM
I have been seeing him for about 4yrs.
Dr and staff are excellent!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.