Logo White
Watch Demo

Advanced Family Dentistry

Own this business?
4.8
112 reviews
|Dental|Muncie, IN 47304

3511 W Fox Ridge Ln, Muncie, IN 47304

(765) 287-7000

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

|Year Established: 2004.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
112 reviews
591
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 59 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 23 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 18 Reviews4.7Google
  • 12 Reviews3.9Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
SUSAN M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

05/14/2014, 01:53 AM
Great office, great staff, great Dentist! No problems.
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

02/21/2014, 01:25 AM
Were you able to watch TV during your dental procedure?
Yes! I was able to choose between watching TV or reading a magazine
Did this dentist give you your invoice promptly?
Yes, they gave me one when I asked
Was this dentist's staff friendly?
Yes, they went above and beyond
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
Completely!
Was the dental equipment clean?
Yes
CAESAR R. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

02/11/2014, 09:10 AM
Dental hygiene is tops on the list in Dr. Stahly's Dentistry. Not only does one get a superb treatment every session but a gentle and pleasant cleansing procedure from the expertise rendered by Candy. To ensure customer satisfaction and superior quality, Dr. Stahly consistlently oversees the procedure done and makes recommendations as necessary. From keeping me in line with my appointments closely managed by Heather to the gentle upkeep of my dental hygiene by Candy and to the consistent quality assurance of Dr. Stahly's attention to detail it definitely puts me in great confidence that my dental care is their priority. Thank you for that awesome feeling !
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
PATRICK B. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/31/2014, 03:37 AM
I felt very comfortable as usual, Dr. Stahly and staff always treat each of us clients with the best care.
Thanks Dr. Stahly and Staff.
SANDRA J. D. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/02/2014, 06:20 AM
Young lady who cleaned & Xrayed my teeth waste e & very polite. Dr Stahly very thorough examination & polite. I highly recommend this service.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

12/17/2013, 04:42 AM
I set in the waiting room less than 5 min. And was taken to the back where everything was prepared and ready. The dentist was notified and he came right in and began work. Estimated time was 40 min. And I was finished and on my way in 30 min. Great job done by all.
DENISE E. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

12/11/2013, 13:41 PM
I love coming to the office everyone is so nice. Dr. Stahly always smiles and make sure you leave happy.
KIMERLEE M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

12/03/2013, 08:10 AM
As you can tell, I had a great all around experience at Stahly Family Dentistry on Monday, December 2. I wish I could have my teeth cleaned every week! I love all the people there and they are always so nice and accommodating. Thank you!!
STEPHEN R. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

11/22/2013, 03:24 AM
Very friendly and gentle staff that make going to the dentist enjoyable.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.