Logo White
Watch Demo

Advanced Family Dentistry

Own this business?
4.8
112 reviews
|Dental|Muncie, IN 47304

3511 W Fox Ridge Ln, Muncie, IN 47304

(765) 287-7000

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

|Year Established: 2004.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
112 reviews
591
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 59 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 23 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 18 Reviews4.7Google
  • 12 Reviews3.9Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
LINDA C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/16/2014, 01:41 AM
I am not sure the exact date I began seeing Dr. Stahly for my dental needs, but I have been going to that office since Dr. Fullhart occupied it, probably in the 80's. I continued going there when Dr Stahly took over Dr. Fullhart's practice and began his own practice. I was quite satisfied with his work and that of his caring staff. In fact, I was so satisfied with their work that when we moved to northern Indiana, I continued using their services even though that meant about an 80-mile drive each way at least twice a year for my checkups. My husband is also going to Dr. Stahly now. We both highly recommend him and his delightful staff. Mrs. Linda Cline
LISA R. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/10/2014, 02:59 AM
I had never been to Dr. Stahly and my husband highly reccomended him. They were all very professional and Dr. Stahly did a GREAT job, Amanda was Awesome and very personable.
DONNA G. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/09/2014, 01:19 AM
As always professional and courteous. Pleasant staff in relaxed atmosphere. Would recommend Dr.Stahly to anyone. Thanks again for continued good care. Special thanks to Candy, my hygienist!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
JAMES M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/27/2014, 06:34 AM
Dr Stahly and Candy always do a fantastic job. Quick, easy and painless. Love the job they do and the courteous, professional manner.
SHARON H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/09/2014, 15:30 PM
In the past I have not had such good experiences with the dentistry world, however, Dr. Stahly was the exception! He took his time and explained what needed to be done, was very gentle. Both he and his staff were "Exceptional"!
I would highly recommend Stahly Family Dentistry!
RUTH ANN U. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/12/2014, 15:02 PM
the visit was very easy and i also like that i don't have to wait i also get in the time set for appointment
ANNE C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/22/2014, 15:22 PM
Dr. Stahly and his team are professional and courteous every time I visit. My questions are answered, my concerns are addressed and my dental work is comfortable and well done. I'll continue to recommend Dr. Stahly's team!
SUSAN M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/14/2014, 01:56 AM
Dr.Stahley is a fine dentist! I highly recommend his office crew and his work!
AMY L. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

05/20/2014, 01:00 AM
The staff at Stahly Family Dentistry is wonderful!! Everyone is friendly and welcoming. Dr. Stahly does a great job of explaining your treatment plan and making sure you do not have questions regarding a plan of action. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.