Logo White
Watch Demo

Advanced Family Dentistry

Own this business?
4.8
110 reviews
|Dental|Muncie, IN 47304

3511 W Fox Ridge Ln, Muncie, IN 47304

(765) 287-7000

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

|Year Established: 2004.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
110 reviews
589
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 59 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 23 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 16 Reviews4.7Google
  • 12 Reviews3.9Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
HARRIET P. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/27/2015, 06:35 AM
As always the service was wonderful. Dr. Stahl and his staff are very courteous and knowledgeable.
SHARON H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/20/2015, 09:47 AM
Next day repair service on my partial plate, as always, excellent service by Dr. Stahly and Staff! Really appreciate them getting me in so quickly. In addition, my partial plate was still under warranty so there was no charge for the service.
I highly recommend Dr. Stahly's work!
WILLIAM S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/10/2015, 13:36 PM
Dr. Stahly and all of his staff are always on time, and always professional and friendly. This is a great dentist office!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
BARBARA S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/06/2015, 14:33 PM
Thank you for starting my morning off in such a nice way.
A place where the staff greets you pleasantly and smiles are plentiful. A great family dentistry.
MINDY C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/06/2015, 06:54 AM
I'm terrified of dentist,but they made me feel so comfortable and was very understanding and friendly. Dr.Stanley was wonderful made me feel at ease and comfortable. I couldn't have chosen a better dentist!
SHARON W. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/31/2014, 07:38 AM
My visit with Dr. Stahly was awesome as usual. All issues were addressed as he took the extra time and care to save a tooth. thanks Dr. Stahly
CRYSTAL C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/05/2014, 09:09 AM
Jeff had classic rock music playing and actually got me to joke around and carry on a conversation (as much as I could), which is a huge step towards being comfortable at the dentist's office for me. Thanks Jeff for being an awesome dentist who cares about his patients!
EUGENIA R. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/22/2014, 12:33 PM
The team always does good with me. They explain everything and show real care. They are always patient with me.
GAIL G. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/23/2014, 02:23 AM
Dr. Stahly and his assistants are the best professional and sensitive people to have caring for your oral health. Absolutely no pain or discomfort! Honest people who perform wonderful oral results.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.