Logo White
Watch Demo

Advanced Family Dentistry

Own this business?
4.8
110 reviews
|Dental|Muncie, IN 47304

3511 W Fox Ridge Ln, Muncie, IN 47304

(765) 287-7000

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

|Year Established: 2004.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
110 reviews
589
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 59 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 23 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 16 Reviews4.7Google
  • 12 Reviews3.9Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
EUGENIA R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/18/2017, 11:26 AM
Dr. Stahly and his team are awesome. They have been working with me for about 10 years. I love that they are gentle, patient, and honest. Dr. Stahly is understanding and willing to work with me to ease my fears. They are the best... seriously, if you are looking for great place for your dental care. You have found the right place. I loveee them. Plus, Dr will call you to follow up after a procedure to make sure you are ok..
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the nice review Eugenia! We think you're pretty great as well! We really appreciate any feedback from our patients! Hope you are having a great day!

Joyce C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/15/2017, 15:49 PM
My fears a Dentist and a Bear, I was in the office last week, and everyone was aware of my fear. Including people sitting in the lobby, I wasn't to quiet about the matter. Even though the staff knew it, and listened to my belly aching they were wonderful. Dr. Stahly is a gentle man (giant). Anyway, thank you all for your patience and understanding. You guys Rock!!! PS: Still scared of Bears!!! And a smidgen of the Dentist.
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback Joyce! We appreciate the kind words, and thank you for trusting us with your dental care needs! We hope to lessen your fear of the dentist as time goes on! Hope you are having a great day, see you at your next visit!

Jeffrey R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/15/2017, 12:05 PM
👍🏼🏼
Business Response:

Thanks for your review Jeffrey! We love the feedback we get, especially if its a thumbs up! Thank you for allowing us to care for your dental needs! Hope you're having a great day!

Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
WILLIAM S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/11/2017, 07:01 AM
As usual, Dr Stahly and his team were fast, pleasant, and professional.

This is a great practice for all family dentistry.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the positive review William! We appreciate our patient feedback. Thanks for trusting us with your dental care needs! Hope you are having a great day!

LINDA C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/26/2017, 12:43 PM
I have never been disappointed with my visit to see Dr. Stahy and his staff, and I have been going to him ever since he began his practice on Ridge Road in Muncie. His dental assistant, Candi, is always friendly and efficient, and it is truly a pleasure to have her clean my teeth. In fact, everyone in the office is always very friendly and efficient. I highly recommend Stahly Family Dentistry to anyone needing dental attention.
Business Response:

Hello Linda! Thank you so much for your nice review! We appreciate any feedback from our patients and strive to make every visit as comfortable as possible! We hope you are having a great day!

PATRICK B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/02/2017, 03:19 AM
To whom it may concern,
There was a time a few years ago when I would not go see a dentist if you paid me. That being said, and then I was introduced to Stahly Family Dentistry by my wife and the rest is history.
Clean facility, great staff and the best Dentist in Indiana, Dr. Stahly, Candy and the rest of the staff are very accomodating and very friendly, no laughing gas for this patient, they are gentle and explain everything. I will not venture away from Stahly Family Dentistry and neither will my family.
Thank you Dr. Stahly and staff.
Business Response:

Thank you for your positive feedback Patrick! We are very appreciative of your kind words about our practice! We strive to make everyone feel as comfortable as possible and I'm glad you have decided to allow us to care for your dental needs! We hope you're having an amazing day, see you at your next visit!

melissa_r_fear on Wellness

5 years ago

04/22/2015, 08:51 AM
Spent thousands of dollars with them. Especially on 3 crowns for my front teeth. One crown broke and now I am having to spend another $4,000 on a bridge. Work is not that great and it is awful expensive to have to have it redone.
Respond to negative reviews
TOQUETTA W. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/19/2015, 01:07 AM
I enjoyed my first visit, I didn't have to wait long to be seen and the staff was great! Dr. Sthaly was friendly and very professional and I'm looking forward to my next visit.
David B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/28/2015, 11:37 AM
Great visit Dr Stahly was thorough his Hygienist was great my teeth feel amazing and Im going back for a couple of fillings etc with confience.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.