Logo White
Watch Demo

Advanced Family Dentistry

Own this business?
4.8
110 reviews
|Dental|Muncie, IN 47304

3511 W Fox Ridge Ln, Muncie, IN 47304

(765) 287-7000

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

|Year Established: 2004.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
110 reviews
589
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 59 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 23 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 16 Reviews4.7Google
  • 12 Reviews3.9Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MIKE R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/27/2018, 08:56 AM
This was our first visit to Dr Stahly. Staff was very professional and friendly. Dr Stahly was easy going, and provided a pain-free experience. Excellent overall!
Patricia B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/20/2018, 12:30 PM
The staff is so friendly and they check for out of pocket fees up front so no surprise bill. I love Dr.Stably he cares about his patients.
Amanda J Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2018, 09:02 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Kylie Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2017, 15:07 PM
ETHAN C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/12/2017, 12:06 PM
I absolutely love the staff at Dr Stahly's office! Everyone was so kind and helpful to my son, being his first visit to a dentist. He had to have a tooth pulled and Dr Stahly and his staff put him (and me) right to ease. I definitely recommend their services to anyone!
PATRICK B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/07/2017, 15:34 PM
It's a no brainer for quality dental treatment call Jeff Stahly and staff hands down the best treatment possible in Central Indiana maybe all of Indiana.
Would not go anywhere else.
STEVEN W. V. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/11/2017, 12:53 PM
I was in for my 6 month check up and cleaning, Corinna was the Hygienist filling in for Candy that day and I was very pleased. She was pleasant, professional and
thorough, I would definitely have no hesitation with going back to her in the future. Assuredly a 5 star rating!
SUSAN M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/06/2017, 03:22 AM
My visits to the dentist are always pleasant and professional.

The cleaning process is always done well and without stress.

All in all from 55 to 75 years, my teeth have been in good hands.
KAILEIGH K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/28/2017, 12:23 PM
I am not one that "likes" going to the dentist and they made my experience a very pleasant one. The hygienist was very knowledgeable and answered any questions/concerns I had and educated me on why its important for me to get certain things done. Dr. Stahly was very nice and also answered questions/concerns I had. Glad I switched.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.