Logo White
Watch Demo

Advanced Family Dentistry

Own this business?
4.8
110 reviews
|Dental|Muncie, IN 47304

3511 W Fox Ridge Ln, Muncie, IN 47304

(765) 287-7000

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

|Year Established: 2004.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
110 reviews
589
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 59 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 23 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 16 Reviews4.7Google
  • 12 Reviews3.9Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy McNeil-Pierce on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 09:54 AM
Cindy Kinsey on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 05:45 AM
Delayna Jill Kinsey on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 04:05 AM
Love the staff and friendly faces from beginning to end!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
CHARLES G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/23/2018, 09:42 AM
The service and professionalism at Dr. Stahly's practice is outstanding.
EUGENIA R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/21/2018, 03:23 AM
Doctor and his team are AWESOME. They take time to explain everything and they are gentle. I have been with Dr for over 10 years and I love the dental care I receive. The office staff work well with me as well. They are kind, welcoming and friendly.
WILLIAM S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/13/2018, 13:05 PM
The procedure was fast and pain free as always. I had a 2 minute wait time after checking in.

You can't beat this service!
BRAD D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/09/2018, 03:14 AM
I have been a client of Stahly Family Dentistry for 20 years. The staff is one of the best around. I switched dentist for a short time due to a change in jobs and location. It was the worst decision regarding the health of my teeth. I am currently back in the Stahly family care and i wouldn't want it any other way. You will not regret working with this amazing team!
Susan C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/08/2018, 07:48 AM
We love Dr. Stahly and his staff! They have taken excellent care of myself, my children, my fiance' and even my parents. With their convenient hours and great location you can't go wrong!
KAREN C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/03/2018, 05:18 AM
I was very pleased with the way they treated me. Made me feel I was the only one there. I appreciate Charlotte since she listened to me while I talked her leg off. Professional yet warm.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.