Logo White
Watch Demo

Advanced Family Dentistry

Own this business?
4.8
110 reviews
|Dental|Muncie, IN 47304

3511 W Fox Ridge Ln, Muncie, IN 47304

(765) 287-7000

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

|Year Established: 2004.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
110 reviews
589
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 59 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 23 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 16 Reviews4.7Google
  • 12 Reviews3.9Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melody Smith on Facebook

10 months ago

01/26/2019, 15:19 PM
I really like Advanced Family Dentistry the staff is really friendly and they get you in whenever needed
Josh Smith on Facebook

10 months ago

01/14/2019, 08:25 AM
My wife started going to dr.stagge ten years ago. He removed 3 of her wisdom teeth. He said he would monitor that remaining wisdom tooth. She went to dr. Stagge every six months. He never monitorEd that wisdom tooth. Ten years after his incomplete wisdom tooth extractions, my wife's jaw was paper thin, with nerve pain. The remaining wisdom tooth had turned into a huge cyst growing and consuming her jaw bone and jaw teeth. When "docotor" stagge 's dental hygienist did a panoramic ex.ray (which was the only way to "monitor" that remaining wisdom tooth) she freaked out! How often do you go for a routine cleaning/check up to a oral surgeons office (on a day that he is closed) for a hacked up bio...  more>>
Maxx Emerson on Facebook

a year ago

10/31/2018, 02:18 AM
Very nice people I’m from out of town working on the railroad and had pain from a missing filling called them and got me right in everyone I encountered from the receptionist to the dentist were very friendly and knew what they were doing . If it wasn’t 4 hours from home I’d switch drs!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Mark Stagge on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2018, 14:04 PM
Great Staff, very proud of my brother DDS. David Stagge
Scott Lee on Facebook

a year ago

06/14/2018, 03:17 AM
Great office! Love Dr Stagge and the staff. Always on time, friendly and painless
Cindy Chancey Hirons on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2018, 14:00 PM
Amanda Jewell on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 01:29 AM
Madeline Mae on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2018, 06:08 AM
Eddie Kinsey on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 13:55 PM
From beginning to end of appointment everyone makes you feel comfortable here.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.