Logo White
Watch Demo

Advanced Family Dentistry

Own this business?
4.8
110 reviews
|Dental|Muncie, IN 47304

3511 W Fox Ridge Ln, Muncie, IN 47304

(765) 287-7000

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

|Year Established: 2004.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
110 reviews
589
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 59 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 23 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 16 Reviews4.7Google
  • 12 Reviews3.9Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

06/29/2011, 09:14 AM
Was this provider's office too loud?
No, it wasn't too loud
Would you refer this provider to a family or friend?
Yes
Did this dentist provide helpful oral health techniques you could practice at home?
Definitely. I was given a thorough explanation about many techniques I could practice at home
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

06/25/2011, 04:19 AM
Were you able to watch TV during your dental procedure?
Yes! I was able to choose between watching TV or reading a magazine
Was this provider's staff friendly?
Yes, they went above and beyond
Were the staff members able to answer your questions?
Every time I asked the staff a question, they referred me to someone else
thomas on Wellness

9 years ago

03/08/2011, 10:00 AM
I've been going to dentist and oral surgeons for years. I have to say that I felt most comfortable working with the doctors and other caregivers at Advance Family Dentistry. The office and waiting room were clean and comfortable, there was hardly any wait.. I think I waited maybe 3 minutes before I was taken to the back, where I was immediately seen by someone. The staff was very friendly, this is the first dentist I ever have been to that did not talk down to me about oral hygiene. I have referred my brothers and parents to this office and have not been disappointed by their treatment.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

03/08/2011, 09:34 AM
Have the fillings, crowns, or veneers you've received lasted?
Yes, they lasted as long as they were supposed to
Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered?
Yes, I was greeted when I walked in
Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment?
Absolutely! I'm always able to get my questions answered over the phone right away!
Did this dentist explain your dental procedure to you?
Yes. They made sure I understood every single detail
Was this provider argumentative or easily angered?
Not at all, they were one of the kindest, most attentive individuals I've ever met
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.