Logo White
Watch Demo

Advanced Family Dentistry

Own this business?
4.8
110 reviews
|Dental|Muncie, IN 47304

3511 W Fox Ridge Ln, Muncie, IN 47304

(765) 287-7000

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

|Year Established: 2004.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
110 reviews
589
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 59 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 23 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 16 Reviews4.7Google
  • 12 Reviews3.9Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
WILLIAM S. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

07/25/2013, 09:32 AM
Everything, and everyone, was professional as usual, and as I'm come to expect from Stahly Destistry. My waiting room wait was less than three minutes.
BARBARA S. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

07/25/2013, 05:20 AM
Dental tech was really pleasant and nice!
The visit was quick in and out.
Thanks for keeping schedule!
TERESA S. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

05/31/2013, 09:46 AM
my visit when well, thank you. Orry was very knowledgeable and courteous. I had no problems and was received in a timely manner, early actually. Just by a few minutes but I appreciate all of the staff at Dr. Stahly's office. Thank you.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
PATRICK B. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

05/02/2013, 14:06 PM
My mother always taught us to take care of your teeth, did we listen maybe not all the time. Since I have been going to Dr. Stahly, thanks to my wife referring him to me for years. I now know why she referred me and why Mom always stressed taking care of our teeth.
Dr. Stahly and his staff are incredible and take care of you or me like we have gone to them for 40 years, very gentle which is a must when you are at the Dentist and always willing to take care of anything you ask them about.
Call Dr. Stahly and his staff now if you are unsure or have been too afraid to find out how bad your teeth have become because you procrastinated like I did for years, they know what you need and will take c
...  more>>
EUGENIA R. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

05/02/2013, 03:59 AM
Dr. Stahly is the best. I use to be scared to see the dentist. Since coming to Dr. Stahly I am not scared anymore. The Lady always answer my questions and put my mind at ease about what is about to happen. They take there time. I do not feel like a number there. Dr. Stahly takes time to get to know about my dental health. Dr. has been very good with me.
Ann Smith on Wellness

7 years ago

12/29/2012, 05:24 AM
I would NEVER recommend Advanced Family Dentistry to anyone. I was told I was going to need significant dental work in addition to removing two cavities and replacing them with crowns. I went for a second opinion with a reputable dentist in town. I was told there was NO need to replace the cavities unless they were cracked, which they were not. The additional dental work was also down graded to a CLEANING. It seems to me that Advanced Family Dentistry is interested in lining their pockets with money from their patients.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

04/27/2012, 02:33 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions?
Every question I had was answered thoroughly
Was this provider's staff friendly?
Yes, they went above and beyond
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
Completely!
Was this provider's office easy to locate?
Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

09/26/2011, 03:13 AM
Does this provider welcome questions?
Yes, they don't mind answering my questions
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

07/23/2011, 06:04 AM
Did you receive sample toothbrushes or toothpaste to take home?
Yes, I received sample toothbrushes and toothpaste
Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community?
Yes, they are known for being good at what they do
Would you recommend this dentist to others?
I Already Have
Were you provided with payment plan and fee information before your dental treatment was scheduled?
Not really, they gave me a little information beforehand but not very much
Did this dentist offer you anesthetic when appropriate?
Yes, they offered me anesthetic when appropriate
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.