Logo White
Watch Demo

Advanced Family Dentistry

Own this business?
4.8
109 reviews
|Dental|Muncie, IN 47304

3511 W Fox Ridge Ln, Muncie, IN 47304

(765) 287-7000

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

|Year Established: 2004.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
109 reviews
588
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 59 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 23 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 15 Reviews4.7Google
  • 12 Reviews3.9Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carol Hardwick Mattox on Facebook

2 months ago

08/09/2019, 10:21 AM
Love Sherry! So personable and relatively painless procedure.
Pamela Johnson Navarro on Facebook

3 months ago

07/22/2019, 13:18 PM
I have been going there for several years. and wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
I have had almost every procedure done there, and I have never had any complaints with my care.
The receptionists are so nice and friendly, and the Staff is outstanding. From the cleaning techs, the assistants, to Dr David Stagge, I have always been very pleased!!
Kim Morgan McConnell on Facebook

3 months ago

07/08/2019, 11:18 AM
I have been afraid of going to the dentist all my life. One day I just had to go and my cousin referred this office to me and I’ve had nothing but a pleasant experience there. I use the sedation dentistry and I’m comfortable the whole time. The staff is top notch. Give them a call for your next appointment.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Mary Ann St John on Facebook

6 months ago

05/03/2019, 08:00 AM
I sure do. they are all awesome. I was so afraid of the dentist but they have always make me comfortable
Cortni Hedden on Facebook

7 months ago

03/25/2019, 16:31 PM
I absolutely love them! the environment is very nice and the people are even nicer!
Steven Griffin on Facebook

7 months ago

03/15/2019, 12:36 PM
nice people, great Dr, keeps you numb
Brendan Poole on Facebook

7 months ago

03/08/2019, 02:51 AM
Great group of people; they truly do care about your well being! Friendly and always there for you
Lucas Champ on Facebook

8 months ago

02/24/2019, 12:13 PM
The staff is wonderful. They are very detail oriented and place is very clean. David is amazing. He does his best to make sure everything looks great. Great sense of humor as well. I would recommend this office to anyone.
Dawn Langdon on Facebook

9 months ago

01/29/2019, 02:06 AM
Going to the dentist is not usually fun. However from start to finish with Dr. Sherry Stagge it was easy and painless. I will be going back for all my dental work from now on.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.