Logo White
Watch Demo

Advanced Electronics

Own this business?
4.9
68 reviews
|Contractors|West Palm Beach, Florida 33411

2771 Vista Pkwy, Ste F1, West Palm Beach, Florida 33411

(561) 697-4247

http://www.coolpb.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

American Radiator
5.0
(4) · Contractors

7236 St Charles Rock Rd

(314) 725-3357
Don's Filter & Furnaces Inc
5.0
(4) · Contractors

250 E Villard St

(701) 483-3612
Compressed Air Concepts
5.0
(2) · Contractors

9815 W 74th St

(952) 944-1128

2 people are looking at this business

Jacobson Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(6) · Water Heater Installation/Repair
Northland Gas Equipment Inc
5.0
(8) · Contractors

17230 Rockney Street Northeast

(763) 755-3065
Jamison Energy
5.0
(17) · Contractors

140 Ossipee Trail East

(207) 642-4313

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
68 reviews
563
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews4.9Google
  • 14 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sara Hino on Facebook

24 days ago

07/31/2019, 02:42 AM
Best hassle free experience we've had when purchasing something significant for our home!!!
I will definitely recommend 👍
Very efficient, fast, clean, excellent installers!! Big shout out to Erik and Mark for making my husband happy!!!
Valerie Jarmel Snyder on Facebook

3 months ago

06/02/2019, 05:29 AM
The most wonderful and reliable AC service I have ever had in Palm Beach area. I use them for home and office. Always responsive.
Victor Silva on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2018, 06:01 AM
Fast, Affordable, Clean professional service
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Martha Friedman on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2017, 07:30 AM
Cheryl Dunn Bychek on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2017, 02:23 AM
My A/C failed and it's very hot here (south Florida in late July). Eric sent Mark out the same day I called. He looked everything over and found one part had caused the problem. Did routine maintenance and replaced the part for a very fair price. I felt completely comfortable with the professionalism and knowledge both of them demonstrated and I will definitely call them again the next time I need air conditioning or heating service!
Gladys Francella on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2017, 04:44 AM
I am now residing in North Florida and the unit in my house is getting old. We had an issue come up, and my husband and I were concerned about calling an unknown service company up here. You just never know who to trust.
We remembered our great experience with ACH from our time in South Florida, and wanted to get their opinion or reference. So we called after hours and left a message. To our surprise we received a call back within the hour. Not only did they guide my husband to diagnosed the problem over the phone, but were able have him fix it. Did I mention we are no longer in the area, and it was after hours!
Thank you, thank you, thank you.
Daniel Blanton on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2017, 02:19 AM
Want to give a big thanks to ACH for another fantastic job... I've had 4 units installed by this great company over the past 15 years or so. This last one was a huge package unit on a roof, very professional install!!! Oh and a quick update guys, on that mini split you did a few months back in the garage, amazing!!! I don't know how I ever did yard work without it!!
Kayla Salmon on Facebook

2 years ago

05/13/2017, 01:43 AM
Had our brand new unit installed three years ago in the attic, and have had problems with it ever since. The pan overflows constantly, at least ever few months, and has ruined our ceiling, this will be the fourth time we'll have it replaced. That switch that is suppose to turn the A/C off has never worked and when I called, and yes, I was annoyed and irritates, but the boss, Eric, had the audacity to blame our "environmental factors" and not the equipment. We change our filter monthly and vacuum, mop, and dust weekly. Sounds like a service/equipment problem to me. Had to hang up on our last call, looking for a new company now.
Business Response:

We installed the unit on an existing drain line....sometimes the existing building's infra structure does not cooperate. We are here to make it right, just let us know how how we can help.

Respond to negative reviews
JoLynn Fidler on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2017, 05:11 AM
I have been using ACH for many years. Every time I have any problems Eric answers immediately and sends someone over quickly. I feel like he's a friend and treats us as such, would recommend them to everyone Thanks much!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.