Logo White
Watch Demo

Advanced Electronics

Own this business?
4.9
89 reviews
|Contractors|West Palm Beach, Florida 33411

2771 Vista Pkwy, Ste F1, West Palm Beach, Florida 33411

(561) 697-4247

Open now:8:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Commercial Service Co.
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

2147 E McDaniel St

(417) 818-4978

3 people are looking at this business

Saul's Mechanical Service
5.0
(24) · Contractors

10412 Main St

(703) 380-3738

3 people are looking at this business

Comfort & Beauty
5.0
(52) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

801 Solomon Dr

(910) 750-9020

3 people are looking at this business

Schneider Heating & Cooling
5.0
(4) · Contractors

6 Carol Ct

(630) 425-6434

3 people are looking at this business

Specialized Mechanical Heating & Air
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2647 Gateway Rd

(760) 644-8595

2 people are looking at this business

Aj Stimmler & Son
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4931 E Sharon Dr

(480) 483-0461

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
89 reviews
583
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 74 Reviews4.9Google
  • 15 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Al Rhodes on Facebook

4 months ago

10/14/2019, 04:17 AM
We have an unusual heat pump (Bosch) and not very many a/c companies will service it. Recently we had a problem and our a/c stopped working, after a non returned call to the usual service company we called ACI and they were willing to come out the same day and work until the problem was fixed.Mark the service eng. did a great job! We are now committed to ACI for all our future A/C needs. They were terrific. Thanks Eric and Company
Sherman Roberts on Facebook

5 months ago

09/22/2019, 04:45 AM
Eric, Jim, and Hans just did a flawless install for us. Not only a great price but so clean you wouldn’t even know they were there. And in my experience the most knowledgeable about AC I have spoken with. Recommend you seek them out for your AC needs. They’ll treat you like family.
Sara Hino on Facebook

7 months ago

07/31/2019, 02:42 AM
Best hassle free experience we've had when purchasing something significant for our home!!! I will definitely recommend 👍 Very efficient, fast, clean, excellent installers!! Big shout out to Erik and Mark for making my husband happy!!!
Featured content
Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Valerie Jarmel Snyder on Facebook

9 months ago

06/02/2019, 05:29 AM
The most wonderful and reliable AC service I have ever had in Palm Beach area. I use them for home and office. Always responsive.
Martha Friedman on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2017, 07:30 AM
Cheryl Dunn Bychek on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2017, 02:23 AM
My A/C failed and it's very hot here (south Florida in late July). Eric sent Mark out the same day I called. He looked everything over and found one part had caused the problem. Did routine maintenance and replaced the part for a very fair price. I felt completely comfortable with the professionalism and knowledge both of them demonstrated and I will definitely call them again the next time I need air conditioning or heating service!
Gladys Francella on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2017, 04:44 AM
I am now residing in North Florida and the unit in my house is getting old. We had an issue come up, and my husband and I were concerned about calling an unknown service company up here. You just never know who to trust. We remembered our great experience with ACH from our time in South Florida, and wanted to get their opinion or reference. So we called after hours and left a message. To our surprise we received a call back within the hour. Not only did they guide my husband to diagnosed the problem over the phone, but were able have him fix it. Did I mention we are no longer in the area, and it was after hours! Thank you, thank you, thank you.
Daniel Blanton on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2017, 02:19 AM
Want to give a big thanks to ACH for another fantastic job... I've had 4 units installed by this great company over the past 15 years or so. This last one was a huge package unit on a roof, very professional install!!! Oh and a quick update guys, on that mini split you did a few months back in the garage, amazing!!! I don't know how I ever did yard work without it!!
Kayla Salmon on Facebook

3 years ago

05/13/2017, 01:43 AM
Had our brand new unit installed three years ago in the attic, and have had problems with it ever since. The pan overflows constantly, at least ever few months, and has ruined our ceiling, this will be the fourth time we'll have it replaced. That switch that is suppose to turn the A/C off has never worked and when I called, and yes, I was annoyed and irritates, but the boss, Eric, had the audacity to blame our "environmental factors" and not the equipment. We change our filter monthly and vacuum, mop, and dust weekly. Sounds like a service/equipment problem to me. Had to hang up on our last call, looking for a new company now.
Business Response:

We installed the unit on an existing drain line....sometimes the existing building's infra structure does not cooperate. We are here to make it right, just let us know how how we can help.

Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.