Logo White
Watch Demo

Advanced Dentistry - Suzanne Popp DDS & Natalie Bailey DDS

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
99 reviews
|Dentists|Coronado, CA 92118

1010 8th St, Coronado, CA 92118

(619) 435-4444

https://www.drpopp.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

LinkedIn

Instagram

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(112) · Dental

2420 Vista Way Suite 105

(760) 435-1195
5.0
(15) · Dental

23676 San Vicente Rd

(760) 789-2882
5.0
(22) · Dental

1136 N 2nd St

(619) 444-1181
5.0
(9) · Dentists

425 E Alvarado St

(760) 728-5011
5.0
(63) · Dentists

13223 Black Mountain Rd #4

(858) 484-9222
5.0
(1) · Dental

266 Avocado Ave suite a

(619) 440-2152

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Suzanne Popp & Dr. Natalie Bailey have helped hundreds of patients transform their smiles, so please join us and discover the joy of a brilliant smile with our relaxing personalized atmosphere. Our dental team will listen carefully to your needs, concerns, and desires and make goals with your health and appearance in mind in order to give you the best possible results. We respect your time and go out of our way to make your visits comfortable and limit the visits as much as possible using the latest in dental technology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
99 reviews
597
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 86 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews4.7Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

01/31/2020, 13:05 PM
Dr. Popp is and will always be my dentist. She and her staff are very professional, caring and understanding. The office follows through with follow ups and calls you to see how you are feeling. The office is very friendly, inviting and clean. They also have top of the line dentistry equipments. I am very happy with the results.
Carol Blum on Healthgrades

8 months ago

01/28/2020, 00:13 AM
Dr. Popp, Dr. Bailey and their entire staff are great! As a child, I experienced a very difficult time with a dentist and as a result, I have a great deal of anxiety when needing any kind of dentistry care. Even a cleaning is difficult! But everyone at Advanced Dentistry is so friendly and knowledgeable and each does their part to help eliminate as much stress as possible for me. Marnie is terrific - a real asset to the practice. The dental care provided is always top notch. I would definitely recommend this practice to anyone!
Jack Peters on Healthgrades

9 months ago

01/16/2020, 02:30 AM
Just starting, but so far very good. Dr. Popp took her time, obtained a good history and created a good plan. She and her staff are very pleasant and forthright. The doctor relieved my anxiety very nicely.
Business Response:

Dear Mr. Peters, We appreciate your kind words. Its always a pleasure to relieve someone of their anxiety in the dental chair.

Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/04/2019, 14:06 PM
QUALITY DENTAL CARE PROVIDED HERE
Business Response:

Thank you. We appreciate the compliments. We love presenting comprehensive dental treatment plans to our patients.

Monica Fullaondo on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/19/2019, 06:03 AM
Thank you very much! Everyone is so friendly and I am very thankful you are in this area to care for us when we need you. Dr Popp as well as Josh & staff are professional and very thorough.
Business Response:

Thank you Monica. It is always great to see you!

Monica W on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/17/2019, 09:24 AM
Marnie was my first point of contact via phone. I have a complex case and she listened intently, took copious notes and remembered my issues when I came in for my appointment. Dr. Popp was gracious and heard my Cliff Note dental case version. She provided me additional insight into my dental situation and simplified a treatment approach for me to suggest to my prosthodontist.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind comments. I am glad that we could help you.

Eileen Carman on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/30/2019, 15:27 PM
Great office staff. The hygienist, Josh, is extremely gentle while helping the patient maintain healthy gums. He is not and in your face type, instead he stands above and behind the chair.
Business Response:

Josh, our Registered Dental Hygienist, will be thrilled to hear this compliment. Thanks for being a 20 year plus patient.

Mary Rejent M. on BirdEye

a year ago

06/20/2019, 20:07 PM
Josh took a lot of pictures, then did a hand scale cleaning. I could not undo all of his hard work so l skipped lunch. Dr Bailey gave me her honest assessment of the State of My Teeth, and work will begin next week. I am thrilled that my costs will be controlled by being in her network!
Travis on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/14/2018, 16:50 PM
Absolutely loved this office, my visit, the staff and treatment. I highly recommend Dr Popp as well as Dr Bailey. Professionals through and through.
Business Response:

Travis we all love you too. And of course Emily. We love all of your products from Alpha Elite. Thanks for trusting us with your Invisalign needs.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.