Logo White
Watch Demo

Advanced Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
19 reviews
|Dental|San Diego, CA 92127

14701 Via Bettona, Ste 215, San Diego, CA 92127

(858) 759-7658

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
amiebrenner on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/16/2013, 11:10 AM
Our family is thrilled that we found Dr. Ramazani and her dedicated staff.
Morgan on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

10/31/2010, 13:59 PM
I live in Mechanicsburg PA and Dr. William Spruill and Dr. Lillian Wong delivered the highest quality dental care while providing a comfortable family environment. They placed a whitening gel in a tray that fits over your teeth. As the active ingredient in the gel, carbamide peroxide, is broken down, oxygen enters the enamel and bleaches the colored substances. The structure of the tooth is not changed; only the tooth is made lighter and whiter. Fillings, Crowns, and Bonding will not lighten.
Mechanicsburg PA Dentist
Jiliette on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

01/27/2010, 02:43 AM
A good San Diego Dentist improve your smile...easily, comfortably with their tools and technologies of dentistry
And as cosmetic work starts with healthy teeth and gums we are about to discover how we can have that perfect smile you've always dreamed of
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Tamara Thiessen on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

07/09/2009, 17:29 PM
Dr. Ramezani and her staff are incredibly friendly and helpful. It's amazing how they remember symptoms I've had, or personal stories I've told without referencing anything! I've had an extremely positive experience with Dr. Ramezani even though I have somewhat of an apprehension about going to the dentist. I would highly recommend this practice!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.