Logo White
Watch Demo

Advanced Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Dental|San Diego, CA 92127

14701 Via Bettona, Ste 215, San Diego, CA 92127

(858) 759-7658

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Nieva R Bautista, Dmd
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

1293 E Vista Way

(760) 724-7645

1 person is looking at this business

Stephen Doan, Dmd
5.0
(2) · Dental

8899 University Center Ln #110

(858) 452-1504
Oceanside Dental Arts - Dr. Stuart Chang
5.0
(68) · Endodontists

1920 Via Centre

(760) 691-1149

4 people are looking at this business

Pravina Reddy, Dmd
5.0
(24) · General Dentistry

Sorrento Valley Smiles

(858) 412-4696

1 person is looking at this business

Cecile Macatangay, Dmd
5.0
(215) · Cosmetic Dentists

Macatangay Dentistry

(619) 421-2828

2 people are looking at this business

Peter F Johnson, Dmd
5.0
(1) · Dental

5565 Grossmont Ctr Dr

(619) 463-3737

1 person is looking at this business

About

Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott Alexander on Facebook

4 months ago

10/22/2019, 01:46 AM
You will not find a more professional, talented, friendly, welcoming, patient, and compassionate group of dentistry personnel than you’ll find at Del Sur Dentistry run by Dr. Roxana Ramezani, D.D.S. located off Camino Del Sur across from Santa Luz. Special shoutout and props to Janelle (sp?) for today’s gentle and compassionate cleaning. And, if you don’t have dental insurance, they really bend over backwards to help out on the financial side,which is almost unheard of in this profession. I won’t ever go to any other dentist as long as I live in San Diego. Simply the best....
Petra Heim-Rollan on Facebook

4 years ago

01/04/2016, 03:30 AM
Always friendly and very professional. Dr. Ramezani and her team will make sure that it is a good experience ... regardless what treatment is required.
Hamideh Ramezani on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2016, 03:47 AM
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Glenys Rothwell on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2016, 01:11 AM
Cristina Falcon-Seymour on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2016, 00:21 AM
Great staff and location! Always friendly and timely w terrific results. Highly recommend!
amiebrenner on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/16/2013, 11:10 AM
Our family is thrilled that we found Dr. Ramazani and her dedicated staff.
Morgan on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

10/31/2010, 13:59 PM
I live in Mechanicsburg PA and Dr. William Spruill and Dr. Lillian Wong delivered the highest quality dental care while providing a comfortable family environment. They placed a whitening gel in a tray that fits over your teeth. As the active ingredient in the gel, carbamide peroxide, is broken down, oxygen enters the enamel and bleaches the colored substances. The structure of the tooth is not changed; only the tooth is made lighter and whiter. Fillings, Crowns, and Bonding will not lighten. Mechanicsburg PA Dentist
Jiliette on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

01/27/2010, 02:43 AM
A good San Diego Dentist improve your smile...easily, comfortably with their tools and technologies of dentistry And as cosmetic work starts with healthy teeth and gums we are about to discover how we can have that perfect smile you've always dreamed of
Tamara Thiessen on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

07/09/2009, 17:29 PM
Dr. Ramezani and her staff are incredibly friendly and helpful. It's amazing how they remember symptoms I've had, or personal stories I've told without referencing anything! I've had an extremely positive experience with Dr. Ramezani even though I have somewhat of an apprehension about going to the dentist. I would highly recommend this practice!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.