Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advanced Dental Restorations - Emily Y. Chen, Dds - Prosthodontist

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
53 reviews
|Prosthodontists|Woodstock, GA 30189

1505 Stone Bridge Pkwy Suite 220, Ste 220, Woodstock, GA 30189

(678) 810-0881

http://www.bringbacksmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(28) · Cosmetic Dentists

3070 Windward Plz

(678) 366-2322

5 people are looking at this business

About

At Advanced Dental Restorations, our goal is to maintain your oral health through high quality dental care. We seek to establish a long-term relationship by educating you about your teeth and earning your trust. As a prosthodontist, Dr. Emily Y. Chen has undergone an additional three years of postgraduate training in order to care for you at the highest level possible. Her advanced dental skills are most sought after when dealing with complex esthetic or reconstructive dental situations. However, Dr. Chen also sees patients who need only routine dental checkups or simple dental procedures. Our philosophy is the same regardless of the complexity of your treatment; to treat your smile and any

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
53 reviews
548
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Suzanne Kellam Francis review for Advanced Dental Restorations - Emily Y. Chen, Dds - Prosthodontist
Suzanne Kellam Francis on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2018, 01:07 AM
Highest quality care available
Lisa Carpenter review for Advanced Dental Restorations - Emily Y. Chen, Dds - Prosthodontist
Lisa Carpenter on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2018, 01:03 AM
I spoke with Dr. Chen last week, it was so nice to speak with a dr who cares so deeply about her patients and loves dentistry.I would not hesitate to recommend her and her beautiful office and team to family and friends Thank you and your team! Sent from my Sprint Samsung Galaxy S9.
Connie Cox review for Advanced Dental Restorations - Emily Y. Chen, Dds - Prosthodontist
Connie Cox on Facebook

3 years ago

10/27/2018, 02:26 AM
Dr. Chen is working with my dental surgeon. She has been cleaning and filling my teeth and has been able to place temporary teeth that look natural while I am waiting for my implants. I strongly suggest this practice for your dental problems. They are very friendly and make you comfortable during your procedures.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Karen A Rowe review for Advanced Dental Restorations - Emily Y. Chen, Dds - Prosthodontist
Karen A Rowe on Facebook

3 years ago

09/08/2018, 04:05 AM
Yvonne Guri review for Advanced Dental Restorations - Emily Y. Chen, Dds - Prosthodontist
Yvonne Guri on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2018, 00:21 AM
Dr Chen is an awesome dentist .. very thorough and personable. Her office is beautiful and the decor is very calming ! I am so glad that I made this decision .. you would not regret it !
Misty Nicholson Kerr review for Advanced Dental Restorations - Emily Y. Chen, Dds - Prosthodontist
Misty Nicholson Kerr on Facebook

4 years ago

08/29/2017, 03:02 AM
Highly recommend Dr. Chen! She has been patient and kind with my son. Amazing dental care!
Business Response:

Thank you Misty! Our pleasure!

Shari Watson review for Advanced Dental Restorations - Emily Y. Chen, Dds - Prosthodontist
Shari Watson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/28/2017, 02:49 AM
Dr. Chen is the best! Makes you feel very comfortable, truly cares about her patients, and her work is perfect! The rest of the people in the office are great too! The office is literally gorgeous, like heading into a spa. Would highly recommend.
Business Response:

Thank you for your beautiful comments. You are wonderful too!

Tom Tessmer review for Advanced Dental Restorations - Emily Y. Chen, Dds - Prosthodontist
Tom Tessmer on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2017, 01:07 AM
Noni Maringa review for Advanced Dental Restorations - Emily Y. Chen, Dds - Prosthodontist
Noni Maringa on Facebook

5 years ago

12/15/2016, 00:14 AM
Just left Dr Emily Chen's office. Am blown away this is the best dental experience in my life and I have gone to numerous dentist. When is the last time a doctor actually cleaned your teeth? She's so thorough and experienced - checks beyond teeth to cancer screening in the mouth, face, neck!!! Great bedside manners awesome to talk with and patience. I cannot say enough. If you looking for a dentist please consider Dr. Chen you will be so glad you did!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.