Logo White
Watch Demo

Advanced Dental Cosmetic Center PA

Own this business?
5.0
38 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Bradenton, FL 34209

6220 Manatee Avenue West #401, Bradenton, FL, 34209, Ste 401, Bradenton, FL 34209

(941) 792-3033

http://smiletodaymakeover.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(63) · Dental

6546 Gunn Hwy

(813) 908-8100
5.0
(309) · Cosmetic Dentists

3109 W Swann Ave B

(813) 803-5767

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

1532 Oakfield Dr

(813) 681-7882

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Cosmetic Dentists

3800 Clark Rd

(941) 927-5411
About

Our emphasis is on Dental Implants, Implant reconstruction, Cosmetic Dentistry with Teeth Whitening and facial rejuvenation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
38 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paul Webb on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2019, 19:25 PM
Best dentist around with the best staff!
Linda Melvin on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2018, 01:57 AM
Caring, painless, have know Dr. Alford for 30 years
Dave Hassall on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2017, 12:07 PM
Top notch professional staff! Dr. Terry continues to impress me with his skill, gentle touch and genuine passion for his patients' oral healhcare!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Jim Brand on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2017, 17:32 PM
Dr Alford and the entire staff remain outstanding in every respect. I have been a patient there for over 25 years and would never go anywhere else! From the moment you step in, the friendliness, top service and superior dental care is obvious everywhere. I am always completely satisfied at each and every visit. I highly recommend Advanced Dental! Jim Brand
Gordon Govalet on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2017, 00:54 AM
This is a very professional and friendly staff. The work has been exceptional and you are left with the feeling that they really care!
Tom Breiter on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2017, 20:05 PM
Shannon O'Brien Kerney on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2016, 18:29 PM
For a week I've had a severe canker sore in my mouth & swollen glands/jaw because of it. Just left Dr. Alford's office where he lasered it & within 15 minutes my swelling is gone. So happy I can eat/drink/talk/function again!
Margarette Loukas on Facebook

5 years ago

07/14/2015, 09:33 AM
Dr Alford is amazing!!! My daughter was in pain and we needed to see someone asap. The Dr took her in and made her comfortable educated us on the problem and what needed to be done. He even went as far as to call the pediatric dentist and give a personal referral for us to assure she was taken care of. What a wonderful man! Not only is he the nicest man his staff is just as lovely. We will forever be fans of Dr Alford
Amy Troxell Stein Fucini on Facebook

5 years ago

04/15/2015, 13:01 PM
Dr. Alford is amazing!!! .... The Best!!! ... A real artist and so conscientious!! Thank you for my new "Smile In A Day," Dr. Alford!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.