Logo White
Watch Demo

Advanced Dental Care Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
147 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Columbus, OH 43230

5175 Morse Rd #200, Ste 200, Columbus, OH 43230

(614) 855-2322

http://www.adccdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(327) · General Dentistry

1225 Dublin Rd #040

(614) 488-9050
5.0
(388) · Dental

255 Lincoln Cir suite b

(614) 475-1874

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Endodontists

440 Beecher Rd

(614) 855-5828

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(709) · Pediatric Dentists

6655 Post Rd

(614) 336-7643
5.0
(600) · Cosmetic Dentists

250 W Bridge St #201

(614) 889-7661
5.0
(86) · General Dentistry

6025 S Sunbury Rd

(614) 891-6767
About

Specialties Family Dentist, Convenient hours, Sedation Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
147 reviews
5118
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
26 reviews have no rating
  • 98 Reviews5.0Google
  • 47 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Abbe Mason on Facebook

3 years ago

05/13/2017, 10:46 AM
Linda Mayall on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2017, 05:52 AM
Omar Alston on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2017, 08:39 AM
Wonderful staff....Excellent job on my teeth...would recommend anyone..
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Fadi Alawad on Facebook

4 years ago

10/22/2016, 09:13 AM
Cyndi Hartman Rhea on Facebook

4 years ago

10/07/2016, 14:44 PM
Love the office ! Great hours ! Dr Sam is very professional and kind !
Scott Michael Conahan on Facebook

5 years ago

02/06/2016, 12:04 PM
Doctor Sam is very professional. My experience with the dental he does is by far the best I have ever had.
Laura Staten on Facebook

6 years ago

02/14/2015, 08:33 AM
Laura Staten-My husband had his teeth removed and dentures made in October we were very happy with the services. It has been a tuff few months with healing and adjustments but his teeth have never looked better. He has always had bad looking teeth now his smile is good and he is not embarrassed to smile. The staff and Dr. Sam are very good to work with. I would suggest anyone needing dental surgery to go to Advanced Dental Care Center.
Business Response:

Thank you Laura, we appreciate and value your review.

Paul L. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/11/2015, 07:23 AM
The best Dentist ever! I have tried many other dentists but no one is as gentle, honest and smart as Dr. Sam.
Carol Carpenter McFarland on Facebook

6 years ago

01/07/2015, 06:01 AM
Thank you, Dr. Sam, for coming in on your day off to take care of my emergency! It was so much appreciated and shows how caring you are!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.