Logo White
Watch Demo

Advanced Dental Care Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
147 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Columbus, OH 43230

5175 Morse Rd #200, Ste 200, Columbus, OH 43230

(614) 855-2322

http://www.adccdentistry.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(86) · General Dentistry

6025 S Sunbury Rd

(614) 891-6767
5.0
(16) · Cosmetic Dentists

1500 W Third Ave

(614) 725-4500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(600) · Cosmetic Dentists

250 W Bridge St #201

(614) 889-7661
5.0
(23) · Endodontists

440 Beecher Rd

(614) 855-5828

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(327) · General Dentistry

1225 Dublin Rd #040

(614) 488-9050
5.0
(388) · Dental

255 Lincoln Cir suite b

(614) 475-1874

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Family Dentist, Convenient hours, Sedation Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
147 reviews
5118
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
26 reviews have no rating
  • 98 Reviews5.0Google
  • 47 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wesam Saadeh on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2019, 18:10 PM
I really recommend Advanced Dental Care Center. Dr. Sam is a great dentist and he is very experienced. I always feel that I’m in a good hands at his office. This office has the best and very advanced technology. It has a very professional and friendly staff. Dr. Sam is the only dentist that I can trust! I recommend this practice to everyone!
Charles Seymour on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2019, 17:46 PM
I recommend this dental office because the staff is honest, genuine, and gentle. I had a few bad experiences when I was in the military and since coming here I have relaxed and enjoyed my visits.
Deanna Springs on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2019, 13:51 PM
I've spent a lifetime of dreading that obligatory six-month visit to the dentist. It stemmed from so many life-long bad experiences. Until, I happened upon the amazing professionals at Advanced Dental Care. Their attention to my needs, their sensitivity to my conditioned fear and the care with which they showed me is what finally allowed me to drop all angst I had and treat my teeth and health the way it deserves. I won't say going makes me giddy but I did schedule my last appointment to occur on my Birthday! That speaks volumes about the 180 that is now my reality. I owe my deepest gratitude to Dr. Sam and his staff for an amazing patient experience. To me this is Priceless! To my insurance company and wallet it's a job well done!!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Melanie Easter on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2019, 07:36 AM
The Dr and the staff at Advanced Dental Care Center is amazing at what they do for their patients . I would give them 5 plus star rating anytime of the day. The pricing is a fair price due to the geographical area the office is in.
Stephen Gregory on Facebook

a year ago

09/16/2019, 17:16 PM
I went there to get a couple teeth pulled. 700 bucks. I said no way. I went to comfort dental. 275 bucks. That place is a rip off. I got triple the work some where else for a third of the price. I would never recommend this place.
Raquelle Moore on Facebook

a year ago

05/29/2019, 01:23 AM
I love my dentist! Seriously, I refer people here all the time when they say they're looking. What do I love, you ask? A sparkling clean facility, friendly professional staff, and a knowledgeable, kind Dentist. I also love my hygienist who is always friendly, remembers details of my life, and is incredibly knowledgeable. Every time I ask a question here, I get way more information than I realized I needed. I also appreciate their honesty, they are not out to make money or recommend unneeded procedures. There is also nice benefits like massage pads on your chairs, tvs, and headphones to use during procedures to help distract you. They're seriously the best!
Andy Marks on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2018, 14:58 PM
Not only the best dentist I've ever seen. The best doctor i've ever seen. The entire staff are simply wonderful. Would never go anywhere else.
Walter Estep on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2018, 10:00 AM
Dr Sam and His Staff Are Awesome. and those massaging dental chairs. very nice. TV above your head is very cool too. I would definitely recommend going to see him.
Oliver Grimard on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2018, 20:03 PM
Best dentist I’ve ever been to. Extremely intelligent.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.