Logo White
Watch Demo

Advanced Dental Care Center

Own this business?
5.0
144 reviews
|Dental|Columbus, OH 43230

5175 Morse Rd #200, Ste 200, Columbus, OH 43230

(614) 855-2322

http://www.adccdentistry.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(15) · Cosmetic Dentists

1500 W Third Ave

(614) 725-4500
5.0
(22) · Endodontists

440 Beecher Rd

(614) 855-5828

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

9 Hill Rd N

(614) 833-0805
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

55 Caren Ave

(614) 885-4401
5.0
(8) · General Dentistry

4083 Trueman Blvd

(614) 529-9644
5.0
(2) · Dental

1555 Cross Creeks Blvd

(614) 866-2895
About

Specialties Family Dentist, Convenient hours, Sedation Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
144 reviews
5115
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
26 reviews have no rating
  • 95 Reviews5.0Google
  • 47 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bailey Marshall on Facebook

4 months ago

04/03/2020, 07:52 AM
Super helpful and friendly staff. They have been able to get me in almost immediately when I had issues and super flexible hours.
Anna Storchak on Facebook

5 months ago

03/18/2020, 08:51 AM
I have been going to doctor Sam for 13 years. He takes good care of his patients . I always had a great experience with any job he was performing on my teeth. He is very professional and treats his patients with respect. The stuff in the office is always friendly and kind. I am very grateful for every treatment I have received.
Siwar Makhoul on Facebook

5 months ago

03/04/2020, 01:22 AM
Dr: Sam and his staff are so professional and absolutely friendly.. I enjoyed having thier care every time I been there.. Thanks for all of you guys 😊
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Kim Rachal on Facebook

7 months ago

01/06/2020, 02:37 AM
I have been going to Dr. Sam for years! He is very professional and I always receive the absolute best care. His entire staff are very personable and attentive. Paige always remembers who I am & I actually enjoy going the dentist! I 100% recommend this practice for your dental needs!!!
Tarek Albast on Facebook

8 months ago

12/16/2019, 01:21 AM
I can't even explain how happy me and my family for going there. Dr.Sam I can't even thank you enough for all the help and your love and beautiful treatment for the whole family...we wish you all the best from our heart becuase you deserve every beautiful word .
Ruba Nijmeh on Facebook

8 months ago

12/07/2019, 01:37 AM
Great experience I have been with this dental office for 7 years Dr Sam is a superb dentist, very smart, skilled, personable and talented. The staff are nice and try to accommodate their clients.
Ammar Katabi on Facebook

8 months ago

12/04/2019, 02:05 AM
I have been going to Advance Dental Care for many years. Dr. Sam and his staff are by far the most knowledgeable, caring, and professionals. Thank you for taking care of me and my family. Highly recommended.
Dennis Koon on Facebook

8 months ago

12/04/2019, 01:38 AM
I have been coming to Dr. Sam’s office for 10 years now and only have the greatest experiences. I highly recommend Dr. Sam and his staff great people.
Jessica Farley on Facebook

8 months ago

12/04/2019, 00:56 AM
Dr. Sam and his staff are the absolute best. They were friendly and professional and I would never go anywhere else. They are amazing. Thank you Dr. Sam.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.