Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advanced Dental Care Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
180 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Columbus, OH 43230

5175 Morse Rd #200, Ste 200, Columbus, OH 43230

(614) 855-2322

https://adccdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(17) · Cosmetic Dentists

1500 W Third Ave

(614) 725-4500
5.0
(611) · Cosmetic Dentists

250 W Bridge St #201

(614) 889-7661
5.0
(355) · General Dentistry

1225 Dublin Rd #040

(614) 488-9050
5.0
(395) · Dental

255 Lincoln Cir suite b

(614) 475-1874
5.0
(936) · Pediatric Dentists

6655 Post Rd

(614) 336-7643
5.0
(1507) · Cosmetic Dentists

200 W Bridge St

(614) 889-9661
About

Specialties Family Dentist, Convenient hours, Sedation Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
180 reviews
5151
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Bailey Marshall review for Advanced Dental Care Center
Bailey Marshall on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2020, 07:52 AM
Super helpful and friendly staff. They have been able to get me in almost immediately when I had issues and super flexible hours.
Anna Storchak review for Advanced Dental Care Center
Anna Storchak on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 08:51 AM
I have been going to doctor Sam for 13 years. He takes good care of his patients . I always had a great experience with any job he was performing on my teeth. He is very professional and treats his patients with respect. The stuff in the office is always friendly and kind. I am very grateful for every treatment I have received.
Siwar Makhoul review for Advanced Dental Care Center
Siwar Makhoul on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2020, 01:22 AM
Dr: Sam and his staff are so professional and absolutely friendly.. I enjoyed having thier care every time I been there.. Thanks for all of you guys 😊
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Kim Rachal review for Advanced Dental Care Center
Kim Rachal on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2020, 02:37 AM
I have been going to Dr. Sam for years! He is very professional and I always receive the absolute best care. His entire staff are very personable and attentive. Paige always remembers who I am & I actually enjoy going the dentist! I 100% recommend this practice for your dental needs!!!
Tarek Albast review for Advanced Dental Care Center
Tarek Albast on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2019, 01:21 AM
I can't even explain how happy me and my family for going there. Dr.Sam I can't even thank you enough for all the help and your love and beautiful treatment for the whole family...we wish you all the best from our heart becuase you deserve every beautiful word .
Ruba Nijmeh review for Advanced Dental Care Center
Ruba Nijmeh on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2019, 01:37 AM
Great experience I have been with this dental office for 7 years Dr Sam is a superb dentist, very smart, skilled, personable and talented. The staff are nice and try to accommodate their clients.
Ammar Katabi review for Advanced Dental Care Center
Ammar Katabi on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 02:05 AM
I have been going to Advance Dental Care for many years. Dr. Sam and his staff are by far the most knowledgeable, caring, and professionals. Thank you for taking care of me and my family. Highly recommended.
Dennis Koon review for Advanced Dental Care Center
Dennis Koon on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 01:38 AM
I have been coming to Dr. Sam’s office for 10 years now and only have the greatest experiences. I highly recommend Dr. Sam and his staff great people.
Jessica Farley review for Advanced Dental Care Center
Jessica Farley on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2019, 00:56 AM
Dr. Sam and his staff are the absolute best. They were friendly and professional and I would never go anywhere else. They are amazing. Thank you Dr. Sam.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.