Logo White
Watch Demo

Advanced Dental Care

Own this business?
4.9
191 reviews
|Dental|Provo, UT 84604

247 W 2230 N #101, Ste 101, Provo, UT 84604

(801) 375-1414

https://www.advanced-dentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
5.0
(4) · Dentists

265 Center St

(801) 225-5888
5.0
(3) · Dental

1355 N University Ave

(801) 373-6928
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3640 Highland Dr #6

(801) 278-9922
5.0
(17) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000
5.0
(3) · Dentists

3610 N University Ave

(801) 800-8836
About

We are a full-service, state-of-the-art dental practice who specializes in comprehensive dentistry for all ages. We are experts in minimally-invasive cosmetic procedures but also offer the latest technologies in Sedation, Laser, Implant and Restorative Dentistry. All who enter the doors of Advanced Dental Care leave happy!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
191 reviews
5170
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 156 Reviews4.9Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
maryjacksonk on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/21/2011, 03:45 AM
Hey Advanced Dental Team: As always, my appointment yesterday was great. Thank you for the work on my crown and the cleaning was great too. Also, I especially appreciate you making the additional Fouride Gel available to me and explaining the regimen for getting the most from i's daily use. My whole family was "Cavity Free" on this last check up and I know your ongoing dental care education you give us and checkup/cleaning schedule has made all the difference. I promised the family a trip to Disneyland if the whole family had zero cavities on this last visit so we are going and my kids are your biggest fans right now. You've saved us tons of money too with your preventative dental program. Many thanks.
Keenen J on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/19/2011, 02:17 AM
Really enjoyed coming to this dentist – I been trying to come up with something but can't think of anything to say because I felt very comfortable and everyone is so nice. I like how things were explained to me. I could have asked some more questions about how the face of one of my front teeth that I had a root canal on was looking compared to the others in color. But, you all are very good at answering questions if I ask. I enjoy coming and I do feel that you are very up to date on dentist technologies.
RoxA on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/07/2011, 06:44 AM
BEST DENTAL OFFICE AROUND – I have been a patient at this office for 2 years and I have always been treated with honesty and respect. The staff is highly skilled and knowledgeable. The doctors are highly educated, friendly, patient and have always taken the time to answer all of my questions about treatment. This office is up to date with their continuing education and their technology. I feel awesome about having top of the line equipment accessible through my dentists. The friendly atmosphere is always welcoming and I'm always impressed at the staff's ability to remember me and help me feel comfortable. I can honestly say that the fees have always been reasonable, especially for the incredible work they perform. They are fairly priced and not outrageous, even when compared to other offices in the area. If you're looking for amazing hygienists and doctors, assistants and front desk employees who are GENTLE, PAIN FREE, and KNOWLEDGEABLE, Advanced Dental Care would be my top recommendation.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
BrettCo on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/06/2011, 10:43 AM
No more Dentist fear – Matthew had a great experience and is not afraid of going to the dentist anymore.
audiehechinger on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/27/2011, 10:19 AM
Pleasant and personable staff – Your staff is very personable, well trained, and efficient in handling all aspects of the visit as an integrated whole - a pleasant surprise!
Time Square on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/20/2011, 09:54 AM
Originally, I worked with a company called Beckins and did not realize or was never told they were brokers; this was my first big move after 25 years in one house with a distance of 900 miles. However apprehensive I was about Beckins, the six men from Experience Van Lines were ABSOLUTELY AWESOME!!! Their diligence, competency, work ethic, wonderful attitude, patience, perseverance, and wonderful manners negated my apprehensions about the company Beckins (not Bekins). While I was originally displeased to discover Beckins omitted information that they contracted their jobs out, their choice of who they sent saved face for Beckins company. I would recommend people to directly contact Experienced Van Lines and cut out the broker!!!
adriannastrom on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/20/2011, 08:36 AM
Wonderful Job – I am so grateful for the wonderful job that was performed on my daughter. I feel so comfortable in your care. I have been treated like I have been a patient for years. You are all wonderful people.
Lyndsay L. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

05/09/2011, 07:52 AM
This dental office is dishonest to the "nth" degree. They wanted to do work that was not necessary. They told me I had "bugs" in my teeth when referring to cavities. They LIED about the number of cavities I had. They told me I needed a crown when did not. The reason I know this is because after the visit I went to my regular dentist (who is one of the best in SLC). When I told the dentist at ADVANCED DENTAL CARE in PROVO that I had been accepted to Dental School, and had been an assistant for 5 years, his entire demeanor changed. He seemed downright itchy, he looked so uncomfortable. The assistants were SO SO SO inexperienced. The visit was painful and painfully long. The only reason I went there was for free bleach trays that were a gift if we donated to a charity, which we did. Once they realized I was not going to get the recommended work done, they refused to give me my bleach trays. CROOKED and DOWN RIGHT THEFT. DO NOT go to these guys if you don't want to get screwed out of your money. Greedy Greedy Greedy.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.