Logo White
Watch Demo

Advanced Dental Care

Own this business?
4.9
185 reviews
|Dental|Provo, UT 84604

247 W 2230 N #101, Ste 101, Provo, UT 84604

(801) 375-1414

http://www.advanced-dentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Wallace Kris Rosander
5.0
(15) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000

2 people are looking at this business

Loftus, David, Dds - David Loftus Inc
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
Allen Family Dental
5.0
(15) · Dental

6065 Highland Dr

(801) 277-5181

1 person is looking at this business

Romney Walter A
5.0
(31) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677
Canyon Rim Dental Associates
5.0
(271) · Dental

2560 E 3300 S

(801) 486-3887

3 people are looking at this business

Oquirrh Mountain Dental
5.0
(103) · Dental

1685 Towne Center Dr

(801) 254-7003

4 people are looking at this business

About

We are a full-service, state-of-the-art dental practice who specializes in comprehensive dentistry for all ages. We are experts in minimally-invasive cosmetic procedures but also offer the latest technologies in Sedation, Laser, Implant and Restorative Dentistry. All who enter the doors of Advanced Dental Care leave happy!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
185 reviews
5163
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 151 Reviews4.9Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Keenen J on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/19/2011, 02:17 AM
Really enjoyed coming to this dentist – I been trying to come up with something but can't think of anything to say because I felt very comfortable and everyone is so nice. I like how things were explained to me. I could have asked some more questions about how the face of one of my front teeth that I had a root canal on was looking compared to the others in color. But, you all are very good at answering questions if I ask. I enjoy coming and I do feel that you are very up to date on dentist technologies.
RoxA on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/07/2011, 06:44 AM
BEST DENTAL OFFICE AROUND – I have been a patient at this office for 2 years and I have always been treated with honesty and respect. The staff is highly skilled and knowledgeable. The doctors are highly educated, friendly, patient and have always taken the time to answer all of my questions about treatment. This office is up to date with their continuing education and their technology. I feel awesome about having top of the line equipment accessible through my dentists. The friendly atmosphere is always welcoming and I'm always impressed at the staff's ability to remember me and help me feel comfortable. I can honestly say that the fees have always been reasonable, especially for the incred...  more>>
BrettCo on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/06/2011, 10:43 AM
No more Dentist fear – Matthew had a great experience and is not afraid of going to the dentist anymore.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
audiehechinger on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/27/2011, 10:19 AM
Pleasant and personable staff – Your staff is very personable, well trained, and efficient in handling all aspects of the visit as an integrated whole - a pleasant surprise!
Time Square on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/20/2011, 09:54 AM
Originally, I worked with a company called Beckins and did not realize or was never told they were brokers; this was my first big move after 25 years in one house with a distance of 900 miles. However apprehensive I was about Beckins, the six men from Experience Van Lines were ABSOLUTELY AWESOME!!!
Their diligence, competency, work ethic, wonderful attitude, patience, perseverance, and wonderful manners negated my apprehensions about the company Beckins (not Bekins). While I was originally displeased to discover Beckins omitted information that they contracted their jobs out, their choice of who they sent saved face for Beckins company.
I would recommend people to directly contact Experience
...  more>>
adriannastrom on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/20/2011, 08:36 AM
Wonderful Job – I am so grateful for the wonderful job that was performed on my daughter. I feel so comfortable in your care. I have been treated like I have been a patient for years. You are all wonderful people.
Lyndsay L. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/09/2011, 07:52 AM
This dental office is dishonest to the "nth" degree. They wanted to do work that was not necessary. They told me I had "bugs" in my teeth when referring to cavities. They LIED about the number of cavities I had. They told me I needed a crown when did not. The reason I know this is because after the visit I went to my regular dentist (who is one of the best in SLC). When I told the dentist at ADVANCED DENTAL CARE in PROVO that I had been accepted to Dental School, and had been an assistant for 5 years, his entire demeanor changed. He seemed downright itchy, he looked so uncomfortable. The assistants were SO SO SO inexperienced. The visit was painful and painfully long. The only reason I went ...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.