Logo White
Watch Demo

Advanced Dental Care

Own this business?
4.9
185 reviews
|Dental|Provo, UT 84604

247 W 2230 N #101, Ste 101, Provo, UT 84604

(801) 375-1414

http://www.advanced-dentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Allen Family Dental
5.0
(15) · Dental

6065 Highland Dr

(801) 277-5181

2 people are looking at this business

Romney Walter A
5.0
(31) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677
Wallace Kris Rosander
5.0
(15) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000

2 people are looking at this business

Loftus, David, Dds - David Loftus Inc
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
Canyon Rim Dental Associates
5.0
(275) · Dental

2560 E 3300 S

(801) 486-3887

3 people are looking at this business

Oquirrh Mountain Dental
5.0
(104) · Dental

1685 Towne Center Dr

(801) 254-7003

6 people are looking at this business

About

We are a full-service, state-of-the-art dental practice who specializes in comprehensive dentistry for all ages. We are experts in minimally-invasive cosmetic procedures but also offer the latest technologies in Sedation, Laser, Implant and Restorative Dentistry. All who enter the doors of Advanced Dental Care leave happy!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
185 reviews
5163
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 151 Reviews4.9Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erin Mushyface on Facebook

6 years ago

09/29/2013, 08:25 AM
Clair Sanders on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/08/2011, 09:18 AM
Look forward with confidence – Dr. Dave and the rest of the staff were professional, courteous, and caring. I look forward with confidence to Advanced Dental taking care of all my dental needs.
Peggy Brooks on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/04/2011, 02:40 AM
Quick and effective – Services provided were quick and effective. I was also given information on some new products that are coming out that might be appropriate. I appreciate this counsel.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Jay Monfils on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/02/2011, 03:19 AM
Great to work with – Jeaysser and Natalie were great to work with. I appreciate being able to talk with you at the completion of my "maintenance" visit.
Epifania Dufficy on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/01/2011, 10:21 AM
Your front desk ladies are very nice and Angie is always awesome with me. I love how she remembers me and my family and all my sensitive teeth. Thanks tons Angie.
Rebbeca Cadwell on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/29/2011, 06:18 AM
Very friendly – Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Denise DP on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/28/2011, 07:33 AM
Receptionist was very kind – As a new patient, I was very impressed by the way I was treated by your staff. They were all very friendly and attentive from the moment I made my first appointment to leaving after my exam. The dental hygienist was very thorough and gentle. Dr. Bennett was very attentive during the consultation following my cleaning. Your receptionist was also very kind and helpful. When I initially called to make my first appointment, I was worried about the fact that I do not have dental insurance. In the past I was treated poorly by a former dentist and was concerned how I would be treated as a new patient in your office. However, your receptionist was very kind and informati...  more>>
Pfrancher on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/25/2011, 02:29 AM
They understand my dental needs – Everyone I talked to was very kind and willing to help me understand my dental needs and what was being done.
maryjacksonk on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/21/2011, 03:45 AM
Hey Advanced Dental Team: As always, my appointment yesterday was great. Thank you for the work on my crown and the cleaning was great too. Also, I especially appreciate you making the additional Fouride Gel available to me and explaining the regimen for getting the most from i's daily use. My whole family was "Cavity Free" on this last check up and I know your ongoing dental care education you give us and checkup/cleaning schedule has made all the difference. I promised the family a trip to Disneyland if the whole family had zero cavities on this last visit so we are going and my kids are your biggest fans right now. You've saved us tons of money too with your preventative dental program. M...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.