Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advanced Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
98 reviews
|Dentists|Saint John, IN 46311

1160 Joliet St Suite 203, Ste 203, Saint John, IN 46311

(219) 365-5420

https://advanceddentaldyer.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(23) · Dentists

5638 W Monee Manhattan Rd

(708) 534-1077
5.0
(12) · Dentists

9247 Broadway # C

(219) 769-1485
5.0
(7) · Dental Hygienists

57 E Hattendorf Ave

(630) 529-1999
5.0
(1) · Dental

3195 Broadway

(219) 887-0104
5.0
(13) · Dentists

7101 E. Lincoln Highway

(219) 663-4024
5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1315 Macom Dr #106

(815) 741-2299
About

Advanced Dental specializes in beautifying smiles, maintaining your dental health, and helping you improve your appearance. Our experienced and friendly staff takes great pride in keeping your smile beautiful. Our promise to you is that the veneers, fillings, implants, crowns, and bridges, we create will look as good as or better than the teeth nature gave you. And to make sure we keep that promise, the products we recommend and use are the highest quality and incredibly durable. You can trust your smile with us. Contact us today for more information!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
98 reviews
583
  
40
  
30
  
24
  
12
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Linda Gatto review for Advanced Dental
Linda Gatto on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2020, 01:50 AM
Clean comfortable atmosphere Very kind and accommodating staff Dr Gambetta is also very kind and gentle and knowledgeable
Business Response:

Thank you Linda for your kind remarks. I really do read every review and I very much appreciate your taking the time to let me know how we're doing. Have a great day!

Paul Laskowski review for Advanced Dental
Paul Laskowski on Facebook

2 years ago

12/31/2019, 01:21 AM
family atmosphere plus the best dentist and CEO.
Nick So Called Fetscher review for Advanced Dental
Nick So Called Fetscher on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2019, 02:17 AM
This place is seriously awesome. The longest I’ve waited or an appointment has been 45 seconds. That’s not a joke. You come in for your appointment and they are waiting and ready for you. Everyone is so friendly. Very clean and organized. I never review anything, I felt very compelled to recommend Advanced dental after getting some work done.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Katheryn Gambetta review for Advanced Dental
Katheryn Gambetta on Facebook

3 years ago

05/08/2019, 01:26 AM
friendly, patient and professional and of excellent quality. staff was also very calming.
Rochelle Slater review for Advanced Dental
Rochelle Slater on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2019, 12:23 PM
Amazing staff, all very friendly and open to answer any questions. Karen and Dr. Gambetta are very through with their work!
Laurie VanderHoogt review for Advanced Dental
Laurie VanderHoogt on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2018, 00:22 AM
A friend told me that I should see Dr Gambetta when I was having a tooth problem. I became a patient after the 1st visit. It has been 3 years now. The office staff are friendly and helpful. Just last month my crown came off, the Dr was able to see me right away and was able to “recement” it back. What a relief! I love having my teeth cleaned by the hygienist. She does a great job! I am completely satisfied with my experience, and the doctors expertise.
Ryan Boyle review for Advanced Dental
Ryan Boyle on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2018, 09:44 AM
Was referred by a family friend and have had nothing but good experiences!
Susan Ogden Cosenza review for Advanced Dental
Susan Ogden Cosenza on Facebook

4 years ago

09/19/2018, 15:55 PM
Very friendly and helpful staff! Great experience overall. A judgment-free zone, and a great cleaning. Beautiful office and location is convenient, too.
Justin Skripac review for Advanced Dental
Justin Skripac on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2018, 17:52 PM
Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Dr and staff are amazing
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.