Logo White
Watch Demo

Advanced Cutz N Shavez

Own this business?
4.8
98 reviews
|Beauty|Tallahassee, FL 32303

2415 North Monroe Street, suite #1104, Tallahassee, FL 32303

(850) 999-8445

https://www.cutz850.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Youtube

Instagram

Pinterest

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(30) · Hair Salons

800 W Brevard St

(850) 577-0505

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

1724 Thomasville Rd

(850) 681-1891
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

1620 Riggins Rd

(850) 386-3911
5.0
(19) · Barbers

2655 Capital Cir NE # 10

(850) 386-2900

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Beauty

2907 Apalachee Pkwy

(850) 491-4997
5.0
(3) · Beauty

1421 GA-93

(229) 377-8009
About

At AdvancedCutz, we offer precision fade haircuts, straight razor lineups, color enhancements, highlights and much more. we offer a range of Barbersalon services. each licensed professional leaves you confident, clean, faded and motivated.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
98 reviews
575
  
43
  
31
  
23
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 75 Reviews4.8Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Theresa Howard on Facebook

2 months ago

06/18/2020, 15:34 PM
awesome, very professional.
Camille Knight on Facebook

8 months ago

12/12/2019, 02:54 AM
I was looking for a last minute place to get my boys haircut and I thought everyone was closed until I ran across Advanced CutzNShavez through a Google search. Everyone there is very professional, thorough, and clean! We've definitely found a home here for cuts and would recommend this place to everyone. All textures of hair are clearly welcome here! They deserve 10 stars!!
Neci Bryant on Facebook

8 months ago

12/04/2019, 07:20 AM
Full of great barbers, good vibes. They also sell great hair & skin care products.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Mykel Mastermind Zeigler on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2019, 15:49 PM
Great experience every time I come . No wait time. Over 8 people that work in the shop. Trust me you will come back.💈 haircut 💇‍♂️ 💇🏽‍♂️haircut 💇 💇🏽
Gwendolyn Swatts on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2019, 03:34 AM
I like the fact that you make an appointment we don't have to wait long time. Thanks Master Barber Willie!
Crystal on BirdEye

a year ago

04/10/2019, 13:34 PM
Jamie shampooing my daughter before her hair style.
Crystal Fuller-Stephens on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2019, 03:40 AM
I was very pleased with how they treated my boys and how their hair cuts came out. It was also my baby’s first cut and it was an awesome experience
Business Response:

Thank you Crystal, our haircut experience was a success on both ends. Hope to see you soon and please refer someone to us. Thank you guys for your business.

Willie M. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

03/06/2019, 10:16 AM
All barbers/stylists are very skilled and professional. Tallahassee’s best barbershop in the mall. Unlike, Governors Square mall barbershop. Advanced Cutz N Shavez has running water, bathroom that are clean and operational.... The price range is affordable for the quality given. Overall, this will eventually be the best barbershop in The State of Florida.
Willie moody on Dex Knows

a year ago

02/20/2019, 12:06 PM
5 stars Advanced Cutz N Shavez is composed of very talented professionals. Skilled haircuts and hairstyles along with manicure services. Shampoo services as well as dandruff treatments leaving you refreshed and confident. High & tight fades, razor edge lines, and dope professionals doing the work. Mellow environment along with customer service gives this shop an advantage over competitors. The hours of availability are open daily.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.