Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advanced Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
91 reviews
|Dentists|Alpharetta, GA 30022

4205 North Point Parkway, Bldg D, Alpharetta, GA 30022

(678) 245-6816

https://www.acfdga.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental Hygienists

1900 The Exchange SE

(877) 862-0060
5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600

4 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to Advanced Cosmetic & Family Dentistry in Alpharetta, GA.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
91 reviews
581
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda G. review for Advanced Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Linda G. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/19/2016, 08:47 AM
Everybody is always friendly, courteous, and professional. Never found an office and staff that can match them.
Pam M. review for Advanced Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Pam M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/05/2016, 03:52 AM
I love coming to this practice! Every person here feels like a friend. Everyone is exceptionally lovely and professional at the same time!
Linda B. review for Advanced Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Linda B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/02/2016, 12:16 PM
We have never been to a doctors office that felt like this before. It really was like family...the family that you like. The caring manner was as if they have known you forever. Thank you for making us feel so welcome.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
E E. review for Advanced Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
E E. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/29/2016, 10:39 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Silverman for many years now and my teeth have never looked better. His staff is warm, friendly and they are so respectful of my time. I do not think I have ever had to sit in the waiting room for more than 5 minutes.
Marc L. review for Advanced Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Marc L. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/25/2016, 04:57 AM
As usual from the time I walked into the office until I left it was an excellent experience. Liz and Lori greeting, Tiara do the cleaning and Brett doing the exam was an A-Team experience.
Barbara A. review for Advanced Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Barbara A. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/16/2016, 07:41 AM
It's always a pleasure to see the staff and know that I am getting the best care possible by Kathy and Dr Brett.
Marla Ramaglia review for Advanced Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Marla Ramaglia on Facebook

6 years ago

02/11/2016, 02:35 AM
I had the best experience here today. I needed a new dentist, so I came to Advanced Cosmetic & Family Dentistry on a recommendation. From the minute I walked in, I felt comfortable. The office was clean and inviting. Every person on the staff was incredibly warm and friendly. Dr. Silverman was very professional, knowledgeable, thorough and caring during my exam, and while he explained everything to me afterwards. I am so happy to have found this practice, and will highly recommend them every chance I get!
Dana Zettler review for Advanced Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Dana Zettler on Facebook

6 years ago

01/07/2016, 02:25 AM
Thanks for being the best practice in town. Your service and the compassionate nature of this office is so welcoming.
D B. review for Advanced Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
D B. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/18/2015, 09:55 AM
Dr. Silverman and his entire staff are wonderful! My family has been coming to this practice for 20 years. My children have been seen immediately when they had emergencies. The staff is friendly and professional and very compassionate and will follow up after procedures to make sure there are no issues. Even though it takes us about an hour to get here, it is well worth it. I highly recommend this practice.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.