Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advanced Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
91 reviews
|Dentists|Alpharetta, GA 30022

4205 North Point Parkway, Bldg D, Alpharetta, GA 30022

(678) 245-6816

https://www.acfdga.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental Hygienists

1900 The Exchange SE

(877) 862-0060
5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600

4 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to Advanced Cosmetic & Family Dentistry in Alpharetta, GA.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
91 reviews
581
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marcy M. review for Advanced Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Marcy M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/26/2016, 08:21 AM
Dr Silverman is amazing ,no pain dentistry .I would refer all of my friends .His staff is so friendly and professional .
Jeanne S. review for Advanced Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Jeanne S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/16/2016, 06:08 AM
Love coming here to socialize--oh and get squeaky clean teeth! Been a patient for 30 years, best dentist and staff ever and I recommend to my friends and my patients! #nocavitiesma #onlydrbrettformyteeth.
K H. review for Advanced Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
K H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/14/2016, 04:47 AM
Wonderful experience! Dr. Silverman and his staff is extremely professional and caring during all of my visits. By far this has been my best experience at any dentist's office.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Tom F. review for Advanced Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Tom F. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/13/2016, 05:28 AM
Brett is the best. I have been coming to him for 12 years because I trust him. His staff is always friendly and helpful.
R H. review for Advanced Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
R H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/07/2016, 02:44 AM
The staff was very professional and courteous. My medical history was reviewed as well as my medications. This was a very thorough visit and the staff are great! I would highly recommend Dr. Silverman if anyone is in need of dental care.
Hilliary C. review for Advanced Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Hilliary C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/06/2016, 08:36 AM
Dr. Silverman is the man! He has the kindest heart and truly cares about me as his patient. Simply the best! And Miss Jenelle was right by my side... Thank YOU!!! I love this place!
Dan C. review for Advanced Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Dan C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/05/2016, 09:22 AM
I really am a person who was afraid of the dentist because of bad experience as a child with a military dentist. I would recommend Brett to anyone. I have always had a great experience,.
W O. review for Advanced Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
W O. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/01/2016, 11:13 AM
It always is a great experience to have my dental work done by Dr. Silverman. I have been his patient for many years.
Chris T. review for Advanced Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Chris T. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/10/2016, 10:00 AM
Dr. Silverman and Cynthia are the best! I went from poor hygiene and a fear of dentists to a complete turnaround with their help. They make you feel at ease and give the best service of any dentist that I have ever seen. I cannot recommend them enough!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.