Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advanced Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
91 reviews
|Dentists|Alpharetta, GA 30022

4205 North Point Parkway, Bldg D, Alpharetta, GA 30022

(678) 245-6816

https://www.acfdga.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental Hygienists

1900 The Exchange SE

(877) 862-0060
5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600

4 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to Advanced Cosmetic & Family Dentistry in Alpharetta, GA.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
91 reviews
581
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie P. review for Advanced Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Julie P. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/08/2017, 00:26 AM
High praises for Dr. Silverman and his staff at Advanced Cosmetic and Family Dentistry. They are friendly, caring, responsive, and professional. They are the absolute best in the Atlanta area!
M H. review for Advanced Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
M H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/20/2016, 01:00 AM
The staff is incredibly friendly and sensitive to those with dental fears. They take time to share what they are doing and how any procedures will go. I cannot say enough about this staff and their practice. They are also very knowledgeable about their work.
A S. review for Advanced Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
A S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/18/2016, 02:12 AM
Dr. Silverman always does his best to make me feel comfortable and is so understanding of my time and busy schedule.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Jaime R. review for Advanced Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Jaime R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/17/2016, 06:35 AM
He is a perfectionist..will not let you out of the chair until he is positive that it is a job well done. I would not hesitate to recommend him and his office,.
Cara Nocero review for Advanced Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Cara Nocero on Facebook

5 years ago

11/15/2016, 05:28 AM
6 out of 5, simply my best experience with the dentist.
J J. review for Advanced Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
J J. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/12/2016, 01:36 AM
I cannot provide enough feedback for this office. Incredible service from the moment you walk in until the moment you walk out. I was in for a quick cavity filling and was offered a list of things I could choose to make me more comfortable: blankets, music, eye masks, the list was plentiful. Such great care as well. Everyone explained what they were doing and how long it would take. I was made to feel very at ease. An exceptional visit!
Tracy Lee review for Advanced Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Tracy Lee on Facebook

5 years ago

11/08/2016, 04:09 AM
I love this man and his crew. What an absolutely professionally ran denistry office. I feel like a family member instead of a patient or customer. My care is upmost their main objective. I will never go anywhere else. GREAT WORK!!
Tracy W. review for Advanced Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Tracy W. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/07/2016, 01:10 AM
Dr. Silverman and his staff are terrific. Very friendly, accommodating and most importantly provide tremendous care in a comfortable environment. I highly recommend Advanced Cosmetic and Family Dentistry!
J R. review for Advanced Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
J R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/02/2016, 04:05 AM
We have been patients for 20 years and have been thrilled with all our dental work. We are lucky to have the best dentist ever and some awesome staff--from Allison at the front desk to the wonderful hygienists, the assistants and the incomparable Liz. We do not know what we would do without you--and we are so grateful--the best in the USA are in GA!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.