Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advanced Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
91 reviews
|Dentists|Alpharetta, GA 30022

4205 North Point Parkway, Bldg D, Alpharetta, GA 30022

(678) 245-6816

https://www.acfdga.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental Hygienists

1900 The Exchange SE

(877) 862-0060
5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600

4 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to Advanced Cosmetic & Family Dentistry in Alpharetta, GA.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
91 reviews
581
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bonnie Mauldin review for Advanced Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Bonnie Mauldin on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2017, 04:29 AM
Dr. Silverman and his staff are very kind, caring and professional in their dental office. I would highly recommend this practice to my family and friends.
Cheryl Sessoms review for Advanced Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Cheryl Sessoms on Facebook

4 years ago

07/17/2017, 09:53 AM
Sue Shefts Traub review for Advanced Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Sue Shefts Traub on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2017, 11:53 AM
We receive excellent, professional, thorough care each and every time we have an appointment. Do not hesitate to make Dr Silverman your dentist! Everyone is extremely friendly and accommodating in the practice, it's always a positive experience. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Curtis Lovejoy review for Advanced Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Curtis Lovejoy on Facebook

4 years ago

07/08/2017, 11:29 AM
Dr. Silverman & staff is an Excellent Team! They really have taken care of me & my need to have heathy mouth! Keep he the excellent work, even though I've to drive 40 miles to his office,,, it's worth the gas & time, because I feel @ HOME!! Great Customer Services!!!!
S G. review for Advanced Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
S G. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/09/2017, 03:23 AM
I had severe dental problems. I had broken, chipped and decayed teeth, many to the gum line. I had had bad experiences with dentists in the past and while I knew I had to deal with the problem, I was so ashamed and afraid. Dr Silverman and his staff were so very kind, patient and compassionate. I did not feel any judgement or shame from him. He was very matter of fact about how to proceed, focusing on the solution rather than lecturing me about how I got to that place. I cannot say enough about him and his staff. They gave me the confidence and reassurance to do what I needed to do and it has literally changed my life.
Faye F. review for Advanced Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Faye F. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/14/2017, 04:43 AM
Love, love, love my Dentist, Dr Brett Silverman and Hygenist, Kathy Schie. I have been a patient at Advanced Cosmetic and Family Dentistry for 20+ years and will continue to be a patient here. All the employees here are very professional and friendly, I love seeing their smiling faces...
Jim K. review for Advanced Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Jim K. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/03/2017, 11:02 AM
Dr. Silverman is a truly great dentist with a remarkable staff. I have been his patient for over 25 years.
Lorraine B. review for Advanced Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Lorraine B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/18/2017, 11:12 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Silverman's since 1998. He is wonderful! Recently, I had some cosmetic work done. The results are amazing and beautiful! I could not be happier! My smile is natural and I am thrilled! His Practise is state-of- the art and everything is super clean. His whole staff is very kind and informative! I highly recommend Dr. Silverman's office!!!
Bridget R. review for Advanced Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Bridget R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/13/2017, 07:47 AM
Dr, Silverman and his staff are awesome! They are very thorough in their exams and advise you of everything that is going on and give info for preventive measures.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.