Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advanced Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
91 reviews
|Dentists|Alpharetta, GA 30022

4205 North Point Parkway, Bldg D, Alpharetta, GA 30022

(678) 245-6816

https://www.acfdga.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental Hygienists

1900 The Exchange SE

(877) 862-0060
5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600

4 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to Advanced Cosmetic & Family Dentistry in Alpharetta, GA.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
91 reviews
581
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Gross review for Advanced Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Linda Gross on Facebook

4 years ago

10/06/2017, 12:18 PM
Dr. Silverman and his staff are extremely professional, caring and friendly. The absolute best dentist I've been to in my over 60 years. I would recommend him to everybody.
Lawrence Emery review for Advanced Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Lawrence Emery on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2017, 11:06 AM
I received excellent service from a very friendly staff.
Lisa Levie Oxman review for Advanced Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Lisa Levie Oxman on Facebook

4 years ago

09/21/2017, 10:35 AM
Seriously the best dentist ever! I've had a ton of dental work and Brett and his team are the absolute best at what they do. They are perfectionists at everything they do!!!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Nancy Alvarez Oliver review for Advanced Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Nancy Alvarez Oliver on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2017, 11:17 AM
David Vance review for Advanced Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
David Vance on Facebook

4 years ago

09/07/2017, 05:00 AM
Love this place. I've been coming here for a year now, and Dr Silverman really knows his stuff. The rest of the staff is great too. Tiara always takes great care of me and is really friendly. You can't go wrong.
Karen Marten Chung review for Advanced Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Karen Marten Chung on Facebook

4 years ago

09/06/2017, 04:57 AM
Rita Reiss Breier review for Advanced Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Rita Reiss Breier on Facebook

4 years ago

09/01/2017, 06:01 AM
This was my first time at the office. I was greeted right away and made to feel comfortable. Dr. Silverman came out to the waiting area and introduced himself. When it was time for my appointment I was given a tour of the office and brought to my room. Dr. Silverman and his staff were very pleasant and very thorough. Dr. Silverman explained everything that was going on with my teeth. I will feel at ease and feel very confident with Dr. Silverman the next time I go back.
Jeff Board review for Advanced Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Jeff Board on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2017, 09:08 AM
Always have a very helpful and friendly staff. They have a great schedule as well and open early enough I can get work done and back to work easily.
Jan Myskowski review for Advanced Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Jan Myskowski on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2017, 04:40 AM
I just cannot say enough about Dr. Silverman and staff!!! Since moving to GA 13 years ago, I have searched for a dentist who could meet "some" of my long list of criteria and requirements. I have found a few that have met "most". It was not until I met Dr. Silverman that I can honestly say I have FINALLY met a dentist that meets ALL of my wants and needs in a dental professional. Caring, professional, honest, trustworthy, "listens", beautiful, impeccable and meticulous dentistry, clean, latest and greatest technology and trends, friendly, painless...... I could go on forever. My quest for the best has ended and I am so happy I have found Dr. Silverman and staff. :-)
Business Response:

Two Lovely Ladies!!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.