Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advanced Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
91 reviews
|Dentists|Alpharetta, GA 30022

4205 North Point Parkway, Bldg D, Alpharetta, GA 30022

(678) 245-6816

https://www.acfdga.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental Hygienists

1900 The Exchange SE

(877) 862-0060
5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600

4 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to Advanced Cosmetic & Family Dentistry in Alpharetta, GA.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
91 reviews
581
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Myrna Shaw-Palmer review for Advanced Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Myrna Shaw-Palmer on Facebook

7 years ago

08/30/2014, 05:51 AM
Any sports families out there needing custom made mouth guards, this place is the best!
Susan Poole review for Advanced Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Susan Poole on Facebook

7 years ago

08/27/2014, 01:33 AM
Friendliest staff EVER!
Sarah N. review for Advanced Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Sarah N. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/22/2014, 08:07 AM
Cynthia and Dr. Silverman are wonderful!!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Alan C. review for Advanced Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Alan C. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/22/2014, 07:35 AM
Always a great experience here at Dr. Silverman's office!!!
R K. review for Advanced Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
R K. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/13/2014, 05:29 AM
Excellent! Very gentle and careful.
S B. review for Advanced Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
S B. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/07/2014, 11:34 AM
Dr. Silverman and his team are fantastic. I never worry when I have an appointment because they take the upmost care to make sure I am comfortable and all of my concerns are addressed.
Deborah S. review for Advanced Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Deborah S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/24/2014, 05:35 AM
Ever since my first appointment with Dr. Silverman, they have made me feel comfortable, at ease and worry free when it comes to my dental work. As soon as you walk in Lori and Liz greet you with a smile and an enthusiastic hello. The dental hygenists are patient and take their time making sure you are not uncomfortable in the chair. As for Dr. Silverman, I can not say enough kind words about him. He is definately one in a million, a great dentist and a warm and caring person. I would HIGHLY recommend this practice to anyone looking for a dentist!
Teesy B. review for Advanced Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Teesy B. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/19/2014, 04:32 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Brett Silverman for many many years. He and his staff are the very best at their profession. I would not go anywhere else. They make going to the dentist a relaxing fun experience.
Rena Catalano Henderson review for Advanced Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
Rena Catalano Henderson on Facebook

8 years ago

01/23/2014, 03:04 AM
Love it here! Made us feel very welcomed and comfortable! Great staff who are extremely kind and caring!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.