Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advanced Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
91 reviews
|Dentists|Alpharetta, GA 30022

4205 North Point Parkway, Bldg D, Alpharetta, GA 30022

(678) 245-6816

https://www.acfdga.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental Hygienists

1900 The Exchange SE

(877) 862-0060

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600

1 person is looking at this business

About

Welcome to Advanced Cosmetic & Family Dentistry in Alpharetta, GA.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
91 reviews
581
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Arlynn Harris on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 02:16 AM
I had such a great experience today! the staff and dr Silverman made me feel so comfortable and I left knowing I was in good hands!
Jodi Lieberman Rogoff on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2019, 01:26 AM
Dr. Silverman and his entire office staff go above & beyond to make you feel welcome & comfortable. Dr. Silverman has helped my family numerous times with various situations and he always does it with a smile and genuine care & concern. Dr. Silverman is an fabulous dentist and his office manager, Liz is phenomenal and the staff (there are too many to name) are all wonderful, kind & caring. They make dentistry an enjoyable experience.
Business Response:

Thank you Jodi! Always our pleasure:) Liz

Yves-Rose SaintDic on Facebook

4 years ago

01/06/2018, 02:31 AM
After I moved to west Georgia, I kept my dentist and take a 2 hr commute to Dr Silverman office because they are that good. Besides being an amazing dental team, they are also great community supporters. Thank you for supporting our service trip to Haiti this holiday. The report video is on my page and you are recognized for your contributions.
Business Response:

Our pleasure! Love the video and will share Monday! Thank you too!

Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Desarai Kirylczuk Mannelly on Facebook

4 years ago

01/05/2018, 07:46 AM
Everyone in the office makes you feel like family! So welcoming and helpful � SO happy I changed dentist.
Megan Foltz on Facebook

4 years ago

12/16/2017, 01:37 AM
Eren Epps Chapel on Facebook

4 years ago

12/15/2017, 03:23 AM
Love love love my Dr. Brett and staff! They take excellent care of me!!!! Highly recommend them to everyone!
Sherri Stewart on Facebook

4 years ago

12/12/2017, 07:06 AM
Dr. Silverman has been my family's dentist for eighteen years. That makes at least thirty-six visits, and never once have we had a bad experience. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. They care. We live in Florida, so we have to drive eight hours and stay in a hotel every time we come. But it's worth it. There's something special about Dr. Silverman and his staff that can't be replicated.
Larry Wachs on Facebook

4 years ago

12/09/2017, 10:01 AM
Yna Baldo on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2017, 04:51 AM
Everybody are accommodating, friendly and very professional.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.