Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advanced Colonics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Colonics|Apple Valley, CA 92307

15982 Quantico Rd Ste E, Ste D, Apple Valley, CA 92307

(760) 242-8900

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

02/28/2013, 05:17 AM
Hello, I m Genuine R. I had my consultation with Dr. Suter today, I had a consultation for a unique weight loss plan, personalized for my personal weight loss goals. He was very kind and patient. he took his time with me. which means a lot because I had some questions I needed answered. I am a little sensitive about my weight and was nervous to step on the scale but they a very respectful and kind they don t make you feel bad in anyway! i had an awesome experience and will refer my friends and family! thank you DR. Suter :) your a god send!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

04/28/2011, 02:00 AM
Im a cancer patient and this place made me a believer. Not only was this place honest to help me but there faith and hope gave me hope. Im in remission now over 1 year and feeling great. If I could say onething abot this place its "Hope" I love you guys the Doctor and staff were great in taking care of me and the staff even though they werent doctors they sure did know alo tot make me feel special. This place is the best and I pray to god that you have given me a chance to live and be happy. My family thanks you. Love Mr. Peterson
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

08/09/2010, 07:17 AM
Hi am Haley, I just got married over the weekend and let me tell you about this great place. I had a wedding party of twenty girls. We all had colonics and detox body wraps and my other girlfriends received mud body wraps. This place was great. Service was great, the satff was great, it felt like home!! LOVE THIS PLACE : You guys rocked it.... Thank You
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
sheisright on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/17/2010, 10:42 AM
Don't Go There!!! – These people are confused, rude, lazy, and don't care at all!!! The copier machine is always down, so they won't give you a bill. They are always "busy" and never call you back (but if you show up they are having conversations). The doctor is only there maybe one day a week, so if you have a question you have to wait and HOPE they will tell the doctor you have an issue. It is frustrating to give so much money to people and get nothing in return.
FRANCESWEST on Citysearch

13 years ago

04/07/2008, 08:19 AM
Great customer service – Great enthusiasm with customer,s. Very knowledgeable of therphy treaments and competetitive priced. Office and treament rooms pleasant and sanitized. Enjoyable office visit.
MC2008 on Citysearch

13 years ago

03/26/2008, 02:06 AM
AVOID THIS PLACE! HORRIBLE SERVICE AND NASTY CUSTOMER SERVICE – They obviously do dont know what they are doing. I had a colonic done and the feces leaked all over the place and my clothes and they still charged me for it! The office people are rude and unprofessional.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.