Logo White
Watch Demo

Advanced Clock Service

Own this business?
4.8
22 reviews
|Consumer Services|Cary, NC 27513

108 Corgy Dr, Cary, NC 27513

(540) 737-8423

http://www.dialrepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
22 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joe Williams on Facebook

a month ago

04/20/2020, 03:58 AM
Dennis did an excellent service of our Southern Clock Company Fashion Clock. When he delivered and set it up it had been polished and looked like new. It keeps perfect time. Been working three weeks and I had not had to reset it!! Thanks for helping us.
Bri Anderson on Facebook

6 months ago

11/30/2019, 01:22 AM
Mr. Dennis Kaye, We are pleased about the work you did on our Seiko motion clock. Once again we can hear the chimes with enjoyment. Want to Thank You for your service. However, there were times your bedside manner was not the best, but that is the way a genius functions - and we got our clock before the holidays. I would recommend your business. Thank You. Dimas and Bridget Hernandez
Lisa DeGreen Jones on Facebook

6 months ago

11/21/2019, 19:44 PM
Thank you Dennis! I received my beloved Seiko in motions clock today in the mail and it’s beautiful! Thank you for repairing it!! Great customer service! 5 stars!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Darryl Deitz on Facebook

a year ago

03/19/2019, 10:21 AM
Took my money , took forever to return emails-went on vacation,and left rude voice mail. Has NO CLUE about anti-climatic coils and transistor capacitor set-up. Complaint filed with my bank and postmaster inspector. Getting a quote from a NC Lawyer today. Emails from MAIL.RU (Russia)
Deborah K. Hollingsworth on Facebook

a year ago

12/14/2018, 12:32 PM
He brought my Grandmothers cuckoo clock back to life after being stored away for 19years. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Franziska Koehler on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2018, 01:24 AM
Excellent work, highly recommend! We send him a chipped porcelain clock dial that he restored perfectly within the timeframe/ cost estimated. Thank you very much!
Business Response:

Thank you so much!

Steven Karp on Facebook

4 years ago

10/24/2016, 09:43 AM
Have used him to repair my 40 year old Atmos. He is very honest and knows his business. I highly recommend him.
Scott Marmo on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2016, 07:20 AM
I have known Dennis for about 40 years now , and I can tell you more about the man than most . Honest, factual , very smart and extremely knowledgeable . I have gotten all of my clocks from Dennis with very few exceptions and have been completely satisfied with his work and work ethic for four decades. ACRS Is the right place for the best work !
Jamie Matisons on Facebook

4 years ago

10/22/2016, 09:24 AM
I had a 60+ year cuckoo clock I had inherited. Dennis was able to bring it back to life and at an extremely reasonable price. Great work! Now I hear the clock as I did when I was a child. It's amazing what memories can be brought back with something like a clock. Great job and thanks again, Dennis!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.