Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advanced Center for Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
141 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Miami, FL 33183

8501 SW 124th Ave #107, Ste 107, Miami, FL 33183

(305) 279-9005

https://www.drocascante.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(169) · Dentists

101 Westward Dr

(305) 885-1357

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental

4141 NW 5th St

(954) 357-3271

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

925 Arthur Godfrey Rd

(305) 672-2260

4 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Dr. Oscar G. Cascante specializes in restorative and cosmetic dentistry. We offer a wide variety of dental services and restorative procedures such as veneers, tooth whitening, dental implants. History Established in 2000. Dr. Oscar Cascante is a cosmetic dentist in Miami who specializes in general, family, and cosmetic dentistry. He understands first impressions are important, and that a healthy, attractive smile can boost confidence, and enhance personal and professional life. Dr. Cascante has been practicing general dentistry with an emphasis on aesthetics and implants since graduating from the University of Florida College Of Dentistry in 1990. Dr. Cascante has attended numer

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
141 reviews
5128
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
16
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Claudia Nicole Diaz-Marichal on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2018, 13:49 PM
I’m so happy with Dr. Cascante and the entire staff! They are always so welcoming and make me feel right at home. I hadn’t been to the dentist in years and was really anxious but Dr. Cascante eased my worry and I’ve now been going here for about a year. I’m extremely grateful to be one of their clients. ♥️
Claudia Nicole Diaz-Marichal on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2018, 02:17 AM
I’m so happy with Dr. Cascante and the entire staff! They are always so welcoming and make me feel right at home. I hadn’t been to the dentist in years and was really anxious but Dr. Cascante eased my worry and I’ve now been going here for about a year. I’m extremely grateful to be one of their clients. ♥️
Daniel Bolet on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2018, 02:22 AM
Truly outstanding patient care. I needed multiple treatments and appointments and they had no problems accommodating and finding a way to work with my schedule. Their service was great, their hygienist Silvia is outstanding and Dr. Cascante is amazing. I am beyond satisfied.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Rene Jewett on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2018, 00:35 AM
UNPROFESSIONAL, DISRESPECTFUL, UNACCEPTABLE CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! My son arrived for an appoint to fill cavities, was placed in the treatment room and waited over three hours for the dentist. When I inquired to the receptionist, she made apologies for the procedure taking so long, but never in formed me my son wasn't being treated. When my son sent a text that the dentist hadn't seen him, I asked the receptionist to get my son and we would reschedule. The dentist then rushed in the treatment room, started drilling on his teeth so I couldn't take him out until the procedure was completed. If the dentist is too busy with other patients that he can't meet his scheduled obligations then he should communicate this to the patient and parent waiting. His behavior was disrespectful, unacceptable, and unprofessional. I spoke to Dr Cascante the day after the above incident. Oscar provided a very sincere apology and free movie tickets, but he became very defensive after I recommended he and his staff improve communications to avoid this issue in the future. Oscar then blamed me and my son for the issue. His failure to take responsibility for the issue is very disturbing.
Anita Meizoso on Facebook

4 years ago

12/11/2017, 02:47 AM
Maritere Diaz-Gonzalez on Facebook

4 years ago

12/08/2017, 15:52 PM
Bia Beatris on Facebook

4 years ago

11/21/2017, 04:26 AM
If you want to get braces, and want fast and amazing result indeed Dr. Cascante is the way to go!! Not only is he an amazing Dentist highly profesional, with great work ethic, but His staff is just as great. You will feel at home from the moment you walk in. I took my braces a few weeks ago and i couldnt be more thrill with the results. He truly did a remarkable job. Im looking forward for my next visits, Thank you Dr. Cascante and all of his staff.
Johanna Rodriguez on Facebook

4 years ago

07/03/2017, 02:09 AM
John Alger on Facebook

4 years ago

04/18/2017, 16:19 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.