Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Advanced Auto Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
513 reviews
|Auto Repair|Denton, TX 76201 United States

612 Fort Worth Dr, Denton, TX 76201 United States

(940) 382-1691

https://advancedtireandrepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3310 West Highway 199

(817) 655-5439
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4001 E Belknap St

(817) 834-9907
5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

1730 E Interstate 30

(972) 722-2738
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2843 White Settlement Rd

(817) 525-3189
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2621 Royal Ln

(940) 300-6602
5.0
(9) · Auto Repair

1601 N Hampton Rd

(972) 298-7182
About

At Advanced Auto Repair we take pride in disproving the preconceived notion that all repair shops are dishonest. We have worked very hard to become known as an honest, friendly automotive repair facility. This has been done, in part, by adding the latest diagnostic equipment, email capabilities, and by taking before and after pictures. We are here to provide our customers with exceptional service. Please contact us today for all your auto repair needs!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
513 reviews
5400
  
425
  
311
  
29
  
128
  
40 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Gabrielle B. review for Advanced Auto Repair
Gabrielle B. on Birdeye

3 years ago

07/25/2020, 08:17 AM
If you're a woman be wary they will try to take advantage of you. They will talk down to you and try to price gouge you. Take your business elsewhere. If you want honest and trustworthy service this is not the place.
Respond to negative reviews
Anthony y. review for Advanced Auto Repair
Anthony y. on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/07/2014, 02:46 AM
As usual the service I received was excellent! I will always take my vehicles to Advanced Auto because of their honesty and integrity...quantities that are very scarce these days. Thanks Charles, Tyler and Kitty!!!!
Anthony y. review for Advanced Auto Repair
Anthony y. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

10/07/2014, 02:37 AM
As usual the service I received As usual the service I received was excellent! I will always take my vehicles to Advanced Auto because of their honesty and integrity...quantities that are very scarce these days. Thanks Charles, Tyler and Kitty!!!!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
JOHN n. review for Advanced Auto Repair
JOHN n. on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/25/2014, 03:28 AM
The team and owner at Advanced Auto is the best anyone will ever find anywhere!!
JOHN n. review for Advanced Auto Repair
JOHN n. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

09/25/2014, 01:41 AM
The team and owner The team and owner at Advanced Auto is the best anyone will ever find anywhere!!
RYAN n. review for Advanced Auto Repair
RYAN n. on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/18/2014, 03:25 AM
Love the way they treat me as a customer and love that they do not try to do services that my vehicle does not need. Nice to have a friend in the business!
RYAN n. review for Advanced Auto Repair
RYAN n. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

09/18/2014, 03:01 AM
Love the way Love the way they treat me as a customer and love that they do not try to do services that my vehicle does not need. Nice to have a friend in the business!
CHARLES s. review for Advanced Auto Repair
CHARLES s. on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/11/2014, 02:38 AM
As always, they are very professional, prompt, courteous and reliable service. I have been able to count on Advanced Auto for the 4 years I have been in Denton. From oil changes to tire rotation and major issues, they are the best!
CHARLES s. review for Advanced Auto Repair
CHARLES s. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

09/11/2014, 02:30 AM
As always As always, they are very professional, prompt, courteous and reliable service. I have been able to count on Advanced Auto for the 4 years I have been in Denton. From oil changes to tire rotation and major issues, they are the best!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.