Logo White
Watch Demo

Advanced Auto Pro's

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
255 reviews
|Auto Repair|Greeley, CO 80631

2527 8th Ave, Greeley, CO 80631

(970) 658-3858

http://autorepairgreeley.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1780 55th St

(303) 938-9000
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

915 36th St

(970) 339-3006
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

16229 CO-392

(970) 674-1710
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

10750 Irma Dr

(303) 789-3540
5.0
(31) · Auto Repair

497 Pine River Ln

(970) 586-4300
5.0
(17) · Auto Repair

5543 Gray St

(720) 542-3762
About

At Advanced Auto Pros, we have a passion for keeping cars trouble free and fun to drive. We have been performing superior auto repair in Greeley for over 20 years and our mission continues to be to raise the awareness of the industry to the level of professionalism that it deserves. Our 10 Step Repair system will ensure that you and your questions and concerns are heard before anyone touches your car. This level of excellence is held throughout all of the services we provide: Alignment Tires Breaks Transmission Power Steering Tie Rods Air Conditioning Regular servicing And many more!Call us today to schedule an appointment!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
255 reviews
5190
  
428
  
33
  
26
  
124
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 225 Reviews4.4Google
  • 29 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cali Fenty Dimitri on Facebook

4 months ago

06/09/2020, 14:45 PM
These guys were great! was having front end issues with my truck where my tires would bald on the left sides. They fit me in short notice and fixed my truck the next day! needed bushings etc. my truck drives fantastic again! thanks guys! would recommend.
Jessyca Miller on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2019, 01:13 AM
I recently took my volvo there. when I took the car in I went into extensive detail about how I severely damaged the inside of my engine with a piece of porcelain from a spark plug and I needed them to tell me exactly what was damaged and how much it would cost me to fix it. After I took the car they charged me $156 just to tell me they couldn't run a full diagnosis on the engine because they dont work on foreign engines...... THEN WHY did they even entertain the idea of me bringing my car in if they knew they wouldn't be able to tell me exactly what was wrong and also they they wouldn't be able to fix it. SCAM! That is such a dishonest thing to do. I was able to talk the bill down half way but I feel like they took my money knowing they couldn't help me. DO NOT GO HERE!
Doug Duncan on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2019, 01:51 AM
Very good people. Got me in on short not.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Larry Turk on Facebook

2 years ago

09/01/2018, 08:19 AM
I was referred to Advanced Auto Pros buy m&o tires, who I have been working with for the four years I've lived here. I needed a wheel alignment and they were quick to refer me to a AAP. They serviced my car and gave me a plan for one year that covered deep discounts on oil changes tire rotations and anything having to do with one's Auto. They have been just fabulous in keeping me up to date with the needs of my car. I would not want to have to live without them.
Lori Feathers on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2018, 07:27 AM
The people at Advanced Auto are fantastic. They are excellent, efficient, and direct of repairs needed. The prices vary by csr, and comparable.
Melanie Van Dorin on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2018, 08:11 AM
I have dealt with Advanced Auto Pro's for over 20 years and am never dissapointed. I'm treated fairly and with courtesy. Highly recommend them/
Mary Alice Noblitt on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2018, 04:56 AM
Took my Nissan there and they cracked my intake and tried to epoxy glue it to fix it. Then they tried to talk me into a service I did not need. Even lied to me saying my car was spewing black smoke. Never again!
Respond to negative reviews
Tury Betancourt Jr. on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2018, 02:01 AM
Very good all around service had my car worked on happy with the job still need other work done I will definitely be bringing my car back as needed thank you.
Kelsey Rogers on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2018, 03:08 AM
I have lived here for almost 8 years now and I have been through many challenges with my car as it is getting older but one thing I always remember is this place. If i have a problem they get me in as soon as possible, they are so kind and generous. This last time my car broke down and I didn't have reliable transportation they were able to give me a lift home no charge. I trust these guys one hundred percent and would recommend them to anyone needing help in the auto department.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.