Logo White
Watch Demo

Advance Spine Care and Pain Management, Kevin Li, Md

Own this business?
4.5
53 reviews
|Healthcare|Pasadena, CA 91107

2555 E Colorado Blvd #306, Ste 306, Pasadena, CA 91107

(626) 538-8950

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Clinicare
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

2232 Santa Monica Blvd #101

(310) 393-2225

1 person is looking at this business

Duncan Tooley Hypnosis
5.0
(1) · Counseling & Mental Health

2742 San Ramon Dr

(310) 832-0830

1 person is looking at this business

Santa Monica Acupuncture and Wellness
5.0
(364) · Fertility

3029 Wilshire Blvd #201

(310) 564-4325
Grecian Chiropractic & Wellness
5.0
(34) · Healthcare

4299 MacArthur Blvd #102

(949) 851-5900

1 person is looking at this business

Ravikumar Kalpana
4.8
(31) · Healthcare

44215 15th St W #114

(661) 945-4563
Abc Chiropractic Health Center
4.6
(14) · Healthcare

16222 Pacific Coast Hwy

(562) 592-1331

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Advance Spine Care and Pain Management, a Professional Medical Corporation specializes in the accurate diagnosis of chronic spine and pain conditions. We provide comprehensive pain management therapies, including medication management, physical therapies and minimally-invasive spinal procedures. We offer cutting-edge regenerative medicine treatment, such as PRP therapies, stem cell therapies for chronic tendinitis, arthritic pain. We also offer office-based suboxone treatment for opioid addiction in the privacy of physician's office.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
53 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews4.3Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Doe on Foursquare

10 months ago

01/14/2019, 07:53 AM
Worst doctor ever. Charges $50 just to make an appointment, didn't do anything to treat my pain, front desk are rude and unprofessional. Avoid.
Jordana Meade on YellowBot

2 years ago

08/22/2017, 13:05 PM
Nice Human Being
Dr. Li is extremely nice with a great sense of humor, but most importantly, very knowledgeable, confident, and makes one feel very comfortable about whatever your visit may entail.
(Edited September 01, 2017)
Darren M. on Insider Pages

2 years ago

08/21/2017, 12:07 PM
Thank you
Dr. Li is affable, professional and kind, just incredibly good at what he does. I've been to one pain doctor when I had an accident a few years ago in another city but this place doesn't even compare. Dr. Li is so helpful. He took me in when I had issues with my back which was a prolong pain from my previous accident and he did lumbar injection for me. He explained to me about how the injection worked. I have 80% relieve after the procedure. I would highly recommend Dr. Li
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Joanna Preet on Foursquare

2 years ago

08/21/2017, 05:10 AM
Top of the line care. Patient. Timely. Thorough. Caring. Honest. Everything you want in a doctor.
Carmel R. on Citysearch

2 years ago

08/18/2017, 08:59 AM
Love Dr. Li's office! His office is very clean and the front desk reception was very great! I love their customer service. They quickly checked my insurance and called me back to schedule my appointment. I was told I need to pay the copay in advance as the appointment reservation fee. I totally understand it since they donâ??t double book patient and will reserve 1 hour for new patient. Dr. Li spent more than 1 hour on my first visit. He is nice, gentle and very professional! My back issues has been bothering me for years but with Dr. Li's help, I feel better now. Definitely recommend Dr. Li to all our family and friends.
Taline C. on Citysearch

4 years ago

03/09/2016, 03:43 AM
Kind and to-point with his explanation. Staff were nice, too
Calista D. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/09/2016, 00:53 AM
Had to reschedule my appointment due to family emergency. His staff was very kind to put me on the next available appointment within the same week. I was able to get seen on the same week of my cancellation and needless to say I was very grateful.
sintrecage on YellowBot

4 years ago

03/08/2016, 15:38 PM
Great Doctor
Great doctor, kind man
Feviola Banner on Foursquare

4 years ago

03/08/2016, 10:31 AM
Doing well after one procedure. Dr. Li is the man!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.