Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Adult Cakes By Kim

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.1
34 reviews
|Cupcakes|Houston, TX 77071

For Security Reasons, This Is Hidden, Houston, TX 77071

(713) 320-3454

http://www.adultcakesbykim.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.5
(146) · Custom Cakes

14641 Gladebrook Dr #5

(281) 773-0964

1 person is looking at this business

4.4
(341) · Cupcakes

1531 Eldridge Pkwy #130

(281) 920-9110

4 people are looking at this business

4.4
(14) · Restaurants

9550 Spring Green Blvd

(281) 394-2221

1 person is looking at this business

4.4
(125) · Bakeries

United States

(281) 496-1000

1 person is looking at this business

4.4
(10) · Bakeries

1306 Turtle Creek Dr

(281) 437-1575

9 people are looking at this business

4.3
(26) · Bakeries

in the West Davis Center

(936) 494-2253

2 people are looking at this business

About

We are Texas's only Adult Bakery We offer, custom cakes, chocolates, cookies, cupcakes, and Lolipops. We work with only fresh ingredients, and Fair Trade Chocolate. We can design a cake for you, or add a picture of your choice.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.1
34 reviews
512
  
46
  
32
  
20
  
114
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert Lee Watson Jr. review for Adult Cakes By Kim
Robert Lee Watson Jr. on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2018, 20:19 PM
The real mvp ....
Nathan Hayes review for Adult Cakes By Kim
Nathan Hayes on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2018, 13:45 PM
Worst customer service I have ever heard of. To think anyone like this can survive in the business world these days is insane!
Business Response:

Thanks for another fake review to add to the collection. Welcome to the bandwagon

Respond to negative reviews
Sophal Cheng review for Adult Cakes By Kim
Sophal Cheng on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2018, 12:55 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Andrea Villarreal review for Adult Cakes By Kim
Andrea Villarreal on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2018, 11:21 AM
Worst custom service ... i would never order from someone who treats potential customers with such disrespect
Respond to negative reviews
Jerry Colunga review for Adult Cakes By Kim
Jerry Colunga on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2018, 06:09 AM
I was trying to place a really big order (see what I did there) but she was too busy playing on the internet. Something about needing money? Not sure. Well, it's hard to make money if you are using the internet for other reasons than business!
Respond to negative reviews
Chris Sasser review for Adult Cakes By Kim
Chris Sasser on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2018, 05:48 AM
Business Response:

Thanks Chris!

Respond to negative reviews
Steve Garsha review for Adult Cakes By Kim
Steve Garsha on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2018, 04:30 AM
I really wanted a cake shaped like a big ol' cock, but when I went to see the address it says it is hidden for security reasons! What kind of porno bakery hides their cock cakes?!??!! Now what am I supposed to do?
Respond to negative reviews
John Johnnyballs Martinez review for Adult Cakes By Kim
John Johnnyballs Martinez on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2018, 03:48 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Juli Hain review for Adult Cakes By Kim
Juli Hain on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2018, 01:00 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.