Logo White
Watch Demo

ADS-Automotive Diagnostic Specialties

Own this business?
4.8
372 reviews
|Automotive|Chandler, AZ 85226

Top Automotive in your area

Autohail
5.0
(7) · Automotive

742 E Riviera Dr

(480) 442-4544

1 person is looking at this business

Quality Truck & Trailer
5.0
(3) · Automotive

4705 W Buckeye Rd

(602) 278-1174

2 people are looking at this business

Bill's Auto Garage
5.0
(12) · Automotive

18335 E San Tan Blvd Ste 4

(480) 384-1581

2 people are looking at this business

Vo-vo Shop
5.0
(9) · Automotive

4205 E Magnolia St

(602) 437-5707

6 people are looking at this business

Hond Acord
5.0
(1) · Automotive

5728 NW Grand Ave

(623) 934-3877
Eagy Automotive
5.0
(2) · Transmission Repair

1602 N 201st Ave

(480) 433-4792

About

We are your one-stop shop for all of your auto repair needs - from air conditioning and brake service to high-performance, dyno-tuning of race engines. The pros at ads can adjust your carburetor or fuel injection to maximize your vehicle's performance. We provide custom computer chips, exhaust systems and everything in between. Ads can repair or upgrade your vehicle's steering, suspension, transmission or drivetrain. Worried about passing emissions? Ads technicians can make sure your vehicle passes emissions with flying colors. We can service diesels and large motorhomes as well. Thinking about purchasing a used vehicle? Let us thoroughly examine the vehicle to make sure that you aren't gett

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.8
372 reviews
5335
  
410
  
34
  
26
  
112
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 326 Reviews4.8Google
  • 43 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 3 Reviews2.7Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

17 days ago

03/07/2019, 01:03 AM
Guys up front are very knowledgable and friendly!! Have been taking my vehicles there for over 15 years. They provide a very good service! Thanks
on Facebook

19 days ago

03/05/2019, 02:03 AM
Attention to details and great quality of work
on Facebook

2 months ago

01/28/2019, 01:01 AM
No matter what, daily driver, family sedan or your prized hot rod or custom ADS can service them all. Very knowledgeable, honest, trustworthy and friendly. Give them a try, you won’t be disappointed.
Business Response:

Thank you for the very kind words!!

Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
on Facebook

6 months ago

10/03/2018, 01:10 AM
Mike handled my case from beginning to end. My car wouldn’t start. ADS took it right in. Mike kept me informed very well. They always check it thoroughly. I am 70 years old and feel so safe about the condition of my car. They are thorough, kind and fair. Always professional.
Business Response:

Thank you very much P.J. Those are very kind words about our shop and staff. See you next time!

on Facebook

8 months ago

08/07/2018, 01:08 AM
Very accommodating and extremely knowledgeable ...Ryan was very helpful in recommending and explaining the service to my Jeep ...I’m extremely satisfied and will use them again.
on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2018, 01:03 AM
We did a lot of research and this place was the best rated. They are a little more expensive, but you get quality work and a really friendly staff. They are so knowledgeable and if they don't have an answer they take the time to research to find the right it best answer.
on Facebook

a year ago

01/17/2018, 01:01 AM
Well all I have to say 341061 is what the mileage on my 06 Tahoe! Marcio is the best! Thanks ADS
on Facebook

a year ago

01/07/2018, 01:01 AM
I travel full time with my Ram 2500 4x4 Diesel, pulling a 5+ ton fifth wheel all over the USA. ADS is my go to place for maintenance and major repairs when I'm in the Arizona area.
on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2017, 02:09 AM
This is the only repair shop I trust. They repaired a major repair for free. They stand by their work.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.