Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Adrian Waring P.A., Priceless Realty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
206 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Cape Coral, FL 33990

Priceless Realty LLC 1425 Del Prado Blvd S, Cape Coral, FL 33990

(239) 281-5612

http://www.adrianwaring.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(5) · Real Estate Agents

13350 Metro Pkwy

(239) 481-3800
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Agents

2100 S Tamiami Trail # C

(941) 408-8300
5.0
(2) · Property Management

14260 Tamiami Trl

(941) 426-0621

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(161) · Real Estate

4371 Hwy 17 South Unit 101

(904) 333-9244
5.0
(7) · Real Estate Agents

4818 Coronado Parkway Cape Coral

(877) 825-8885
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

900 N Collier Blvd

(239) 438-7776
About

For the past 15 years I have lived in Lee County FL specifically Cape Coral for 12 of those I have been a Realtor in the area .I look at approx 700 houses a year which gives me a first class feel of what is going in the local real estate market.ARE YOU A SELLER looking to sell I spend over $40,000 of my own money generating buyer interest on properties I ADVERTISE on all of the top REAL ESTATE PORTALS both within the USA and INTERNATIONALLY.I also offer a true virtual tour of your home including video we own that business and other agents pay to use our services. Plus my feedback speaks for itself as I have the highest customer satisfaction in the area.SO CALL ME OR EMAIL ME TODAY TO HELP YO

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
206 reviews
5193
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
19
  
  • 163 Reviews4.9Zillow
  • 40 Reviews4.2Google
  • 3 Reviews3.7BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
mcardoza8 on Zillow

2 months ago

01/11/2021, 15:37 PM
Mark was very responsive and helpful throughout the process of searching for a property and making the purchase. He even helped us get additional information about the property after the closing. We highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell a property in the Cape Coral or Fort Myers area
jkcams on Zillow

2 months ago

12/28/2020, 05:28 AM
mark work with us finding our retirement home, showed us listings and worked on finding us a home in a community that we were interested in I would recommend Mark as a realtor in a minute!
zuser20161011075244141 on Zillow

2 months ago

12/21/2020, 04:01 AM
Mark was easily accessible and always prompt to respond. He took the time to help us find the right place for us and helped us find answers to questions that were outside of his scope. Mark is very personal and was really great to work with. I will be referring him to my friends looking for a place in SWFL.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know
miryabear on Zillow

4 months ago

11/15/2020, 05:56 AM
Mark was amazing! Relocating from CO to SWFL was a logistical challenge, but Mark was always there to help, whether being very vocal and honest in the good and bad of the properties we looked at, to helping us understand and get settled with local services. I would not only highly recommend Mark for any real estate needs, but will call him again if I have any!
todd2500 on Zillow

4 months ago

11/06/2020, 01:55 AM
Adrian helped us find our second home in Florida. He not only showed us a variety of what was available, he made sure to show us the best of everything and explain what the differences were and why he believed they were the best. He has so much knowledge of the area that no matter what we asked, he had the answer. He also knows so many people in the area that he can reference anyone you might need. We communicated with a few of these people and they were also top notch. We will definitely use him again, and would highly recommend you use him because you can trust that he has your best interests in mind. AA++ realtor. Would not use anyone else in FL.
ejboudreau01 on Zillow

4 months ago

11/04/2020, 02:20 AM
This is the second time we have used Adrain to buy a property and the first time to sell a property. Adrian is hands down the best realtor. He was knowledgeable, honest, kind, and a true expert in the market. If I could rate him more than five stars I would. He always puts his clients best interest first. Adrain was always available to answer any of my million questions. Five years ago we met Adrain by chance when we were shopping for our first home, now he is the only realtor I use and recommend.
lckirkman1 on Zillow

5 months ago

10/13/2020, 03:05 AM
Mark successfully helped us find and negotiate pricing on our home while we were on the road, 2 thousand miles away. His help with local knowledge was indispensable in guiding us through the myriad of inspections and repairs needed to make our deal work.
captainjb on Zillow

5 months ago

10/11/2020, 01:20 AM
We were very lucky - the first house in our search was a house Adrian was the listing realtor on. From that one showing, we were so impressed with his knowledge of the area (Cape Coral) , his energy, and positive attitude that he became our realtor on the spot. Our search lasted months. We started before Covid19, then virtually during the lockdown, then back when the State opened up. He knows builders, state and local laws, the different neighborhoods, the canal system, sea walls, and most importantly, his clients and what they’re looking for. He listens when he takes you to see a house. We are now in our forever home because the minute it came on the market he knew we would love it. And we did. He also sold our former home for us and we recommended him to several friend
ronald179 on Zillow

5 months ago

10/02/2020, 09:54 AM
Hi I am a Canadian Real Estate Broker and required a local Florida agent to list my Cape Coral home. I selected Adrian based on his experience Adrian went above and beyond and was always available. I recommend Adrian !!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.