Logo White
Watch Demo

Adrian Chiropractic

Own this business?
4.9
155 reviews
|Wellness|Mesquite, TX 75149

323 S Bryan Belt Line Rd, Mesquite, TX 75149

(972) 288-2225

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Adrian Chiropractic, PC was opened in May 1995, and continues to grow. Adrian Chiropractic, PC is a multipurpose clinic, which focuses on family practice and sports injuries. Each year Adrian Chiropractic provides sports physicals for various school districts. Drs. Ian and Janet Adrian have been licensed Doctors of Chiropractic since 1994. At Adrian Chiropractic, the patient comes first. Our patient care mission is to treat everyone we care for with compassion, dignity and respect, while providing the highest quality of care and treatment.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
155 reviews
5134
  
412
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 87 Reviews4.8Google
  • 66 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0JudysBook
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jordan Westmoreland on Facebook

2 months ago

09/16/2019, 04:18 AM
Dr. Ian is the best! He takes his time and explains everything in detail! He truly cares about his patients!
Becca Jean Tyler on Facebook

8 months ago

03/19/2019, 03:08 AM
Although i go intermittently, Adrian Chiropractic has been there to help!!! i wish i can go all the time (like i should to make sure im straightened out) but they're very understanding!! Love the Adrian team!!!
Chastity Ross Turner on Facebook

8 months ago

03/15/2019, 12:30 PM
Change your staff! the doctors are great!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
John Dawson on Facebook

10 months ago

01/26/2019, 02:09 AM
Wonderful service
Wonderful device
Kristi Webb on Facebook

a year ago

12/29/2018, 00:32 AM
My favourite place! Great massages, great friendly chiropractor, and the staff is amazing! Thanks guys!!
Wendy Spearman on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2018, 09:47 AM
Super sweet, efficient and caring office team. Dr Burr is very gentle and effective!
Carrie Lynn Findling on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2018, 06:09 AM
I wasn’t thinking when I grabbed hold of a ladder on a dock. We weren’t docked yet. The boat went backwards and my feet were still anchored to the boat. So needless to say, I stretched the muscles in my left arm and shoulder like Stretch Armstrong because I was ha going from a ladder by my left arm. My husband and daughter in law see Dr. Adrian and that where I was taken. After X-rays it was determined I had no broken bones. Dr. Adrian’s staff are friendly, courteous and funny. I love going to see them. Maybe you should give them a try.
Bailee Holmes-Berard on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2018, 12:23 PM
Simple put , they are the best! All the staff makes you feel welcome. They do a great job!!!!
Marsha Vance Bolin on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2018, 04:27 AM
I have been going here for over 3 years. Friendly staff, great doctors.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.