Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Adrenaline Driven Adventure Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
131 reviews
|ATV Rentals/Tours|Grand Junction, CO 81506

750 1/4 Horizon Dr, Grand Junction, CO 81506

(970) 623-3888

https://www.adacgj.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Providing Premier Polaris RZR Tours & Rentals in Western Colorado.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
131 reviews
587
  
44
  
33
  
22
  
11
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Zach Pitcher on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2020, 03:17 AM
Amazing service and options to rent. No trailering needed. This place is incredible.
Terry Liddell on Facebook

a year ago

07/22/2020, 04:47 AM
awesome adventure for anybody wanting to really experience Colorado outdoors at the highest level. Top level professional staff and equipment. Highly recommend to any ultimate adventure seekers!
Troy Ehase on Facebook

a year ago

07/22/2020, 01:44 AM
my first trip to Colorado and Lewis made sure my adventure was awesome. highly recommended and will definately ride with Lewis again. if you want the fast adrenaline filled ride I suggest riding with Lewis.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Katie Kannady on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2020, 01:52 AM
The best 2 hours of my life!!!!! We had a blast! I totally recommend... money well spent.
Business Response:

Thank you! It was fun being your tour guide, hope to see you back!

Greer Winter Taylor on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2020, 01:03 AM
Lewis took my nephews and I out on the ride of our lives! He asked us if we liked roller coasters and I thought he might be just a little enthusiastic but he’s not kidding, it’s better than a roller coaster! Not only is it not limited by rails and open to hundreds of thousands of acres of terrain, but you are closer to the action, the ride lasts a minimum of an hour, no long lines or crazy price tags and somehow you feel safer! I enjoyed the drive down the main roads as much as I enjoyed the doughnuts and all the other maneuvers I’ll never be able to explain fully! They are a terrific crew through and through. What a trip!
Cheyenne Ward on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2020, 01:31 AM
We rented an ATV and a 250 dirtbike Friday through Sunday. This company made the business transaction super easy! The machines ran great and they had lots to chose from! Thank you!
Business Response:

We are happy to hear you had a great experience and we hope to see you again in the near future.

Johnny Cripple Creek on Facebook

a year ago

06/21/2020, 08:41 AM
Had a great trail ride N of the airport in the OHV. Plenty of trails to ride and see the sights! Great machine, excellent people! From check in to check out outstanding! Can’t wait to do it again!!
Jennifer Madrill on Facebook

a year ago

05/17/2020, 05:27 AM
Team at Adrenaline is hands down one of the most accommodating and welcoming businesses we have had the pleasure to do business with! My fiancé treated me to a half day riding course on my dirt bike. Lewis was was very patient with me, he didn’t assume I knew anything about my bike he gave me A-Z before I even started it. Given I came with little to no education about my bike, he made me feel confident cheered me every gear of the way! I had many reservations about getting on my bike again because I had a spill that shook me up last time I was on it(led me not to really want to get on it again)But with his gentle approach of teaching me I can confidently can say that I have the confidence to continue my initial reserved adventures on my bike! Men don’t just throw your gals on a bike get them properly trained so they want to return to the adventures with you!!! This experience was priceless! Thanks again Adrenaline team for regaining my much needed confidence and the fundamentals of riding! P.S. all staff I interacted with was genuinely kind and welcoming which at times you get a lack of that in some business...
Jennifer Madrill on Facebook

a year ago

05/17/2020, 02:45 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.