Logo White
Watch Demo

Adrenaline Customs

Own this business?
4.9
65 reviews
|Consumer Services|White Bear Lake, MN 55110

1744 Commerce Ct, White Bear Lake, MN 55110

(651) 373-2997

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Color Technologies
5.0
(2) · Powder Coating

1725 Terrace Dr

(651) 484-4822

1 person is looking at this business

About

Adrenaline Customs offers a variety of services beyond powder coating. We also offer media blasting, and vapor blasting.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
65 reviews
559
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews4.9Google
  • 30 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dave Hansen on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2017, 07:25 AM
Adrenaline customs is awesome rob is always very patient and helpful with the color choices i have taken several old school bmx bikes and parts to Rob And EVERY time I am more than pleased with the results Fantastic job great quality work
Rick Kjornes on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2017, 05:08 AM
I recently had some front end parts coated for my '64 Chevy Nova. Rob provided great service, quick turn-around time, fair pricing, and excellent quality of work. I'd recommend this shop to anybody who is looking to have powder coating done...and done right the first time.
Jerry Long on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2017, 05:34 AM
Rob went above and beyond what we had discussed. Excellent quality, and he airbrushed my logo rather than a sticker. Will HIGHLY recommend Adrenaline for any work. And will be back!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Chris Widing on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2017, 01:25 AM
Great job! Couldn't be any happier. I'll definitely be bringing more stuff to get powder coated.
Matthew Coty on Facebook

3 years ago

01/13/2017, 08:41 AM
Tim Squillace on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2016, 01:37 AM
Sometimes it's painful to hear what needs to be done for the work to be done right, but that's why Rob has stayed so busy. Great work with an exceptional product. I will continue to to use and recommend him! Always a pleasure to do business with Adrenaline Customs.
James Coffman on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2016, 04:32 AM
Seriously, Rob is so good at what he does. He is incredibly knowledgable about all things powder coating and that knowledge can be seen in his work. Definitely recommend this place for all of your powder coating needs.
Oleg Brat on Facebook

4 years ago

01/16/2016, 05:01 AM
Tim Tevlin on Facebook

5 years ago

07/15/2015, 02:28 AM
Great customer service and attention to detail!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.