Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Adrenaline Customs

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
68 reviews
|Powder Coating|White Bear Lake, MN 55110

1744 Commerce Ct, White Bear Lake, MN 55110

(651) 373-2997

https://www.adrenalinecustoms.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(9) · Powder Coating

S1070 Westland Dr

(715) 778-5599

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Powder Coating

1725 Terrace Dr

(651) 484-4822

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

205 Centennial Dr

(763) 682-3132

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(8) · Consumer Services

548 Apollo Dr

(763) 785-7900

5 people are looking at this business

About

Adrenaline Customs offers a variety of services beyond powder coating. We also offer media blasting, and vapor blasting.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
68 reviews
561
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews4.9Google
  • 30 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alex Louise on Facebook

9 months ago

04/30/2020, 08:02 AM
amazing work!! Will be coming back!
Brandon Winter on Facebook

a year ago

03/12/2020, 02:51 AM
Rob is by far one of the best powder coat specialists I know. Rob is very meticulous and knows his stuff. Chose Adrrnaline Customs you won't be dissatisfied. Guaranteed
Kelly Plasch on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2019, 04:19 AM
Had my bike done by him. Total nightmare! Missing parts, parts from other bikes wrong color. Gives you a estimate and eta. Prices change when finished and eta was 3months off. Mickey Mouse operation. Look else where for powder coat! Rob is a tool!
Featured content
Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
Billy Rorvig-wolfe on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2019, 06:17 AM
Very friendly and fast. They were booked out a little with jobs but had my wheels done faster and at the highest quality that they have to offer! Thanks guys and keep up the good work! Was completely amazed at the finished product. Although they were 25+yr old wheels!
Hank Kretty Kretman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2019, 08:58 AM
fast turnaround, flawless work, exactly what I asked for. Couldnt have asked for better service.
Frank Sherman on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2019, 05:22 AM
Worked with Rob prior to a new business venture MultiMark Plus and we are now utilizing his services weekly. Great service great results and Rob goes above and beyond every time. Thanks Rob!
Nicole Archer on Facebook

3 years ago

05/13/2018, 01:34 AM
Craig Campbell on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2018, 02:02 AM
Does amazing work at a very fair price and done in a very timely manner. Would highly recommend!!
Jeremiah R. Quinnell on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2018, 08:35 AM
I've got many of my HD parts blacked out, love your work, thank you
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.