Logo White
Watch Demo

Adrenaline Customs

Own this business?
5.0
62 reviews
|Consumer Services|White Bear Lake, MN 55110

1744 Commerce Ct, White Bear Lake, MN 55110

(651) 373-2997

http://adrenalinecustoms.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Coating Solutions
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

13525 Fenway Blvd N

(651) 762-5700

About

Adrenaline Customs offers a variety of services beyond powder coating. We also offer media blasting, and vapor blasting.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
62 reviews
558
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews5.0Google
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Billy Rorvig-wolfe on Facebook

3 months ago

05/28/2019, 06:17 AM
Very friendly and fast. They were booked out a little with jobs but had my wheels done faster and at the highest quality that they have to offer! Thanks guys and keep up the good work! Was completely amazed at the finished product. Although they were 25+yr old wheels!
Sean Doyle on Facebook

4 months ago

04/11/2019, 03:32 AM
Rob did a great job powder coating this old cast iron sink. You can tell he takes pride in his work and delivers the quality service at a fair price.
Hank Kretty Kretman on Facebook

6 months ago

03/09/2019, 08:58 AM
fast turnaround, flawless work, exactly what I asked for. Couldnt have asked for better service.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Frank Sherman on Facebook

7 months ago

02/09/2019, 05:22 AM
Worked with Rob prior to a new business venture MultiMark Plus and we are now utilizing his services weekly.
Great service great results and Rob goes above and beyond every time. Thanks Rob!
Nicole Archer on Facebook

a year ago

05/13/2018, 01:34 AM
Craig Campbell on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2018, 02:02 AM
Does amazing work at a very fair price and done in a very timely manner. Would highly recommend!!
Jeremiah R. Quinnell on Facebook

a year ago

03/12/2018, 08:35 AM
I've got many of my HD parts blacked out, love your work, thank you
Mike Squillace on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2017, 09:24 AM
Recently, Rob powder coated my Lezyne pump assembly. The results were amazing. The black coating looks and reflects like lacquer yet has the durability of powder coat. He has also powder coated one of my bike frames. Rob pays attention to the details and the results are simply the best. I highly recommend Rob's work!
Dave Hansen on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2017, 07:25 AM
Adrenaline customs is awesome rob is always very patient and helpful with the color choices i have taken several old school bmx bikes and parts to Rob
And EVERY time I am more than pleased with the results
Fantastic job
great quality work
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.