Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Adjust Video Production

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Video/Film Production|Orlando, FL 32801

911 N Orange Ave, Orlando, FL 32801

(213) 315-0200

https://www.adjustproduction.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

1409 Oak Pl

(407) 310-2774

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Video/Film Production

11581 Darlington Dr

(407) 251-3183

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Advertising / Media / Agency

5415 Lake Howell Rd

(407) 536-8424
5.0
(15) · Video/Film Production

7980 N Atlantic Ave

(321) 783-5232
5.0
(8) · Advertising / Media / Agency

323 E Church St

(407) 476-3423

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Video/Film Production

1512 E Concord St

(407) 895-0961

2 people are looking at this business

About

ADJUST Video Production is an independent Orlando video production company, available in Orlando and Tampa Metro area. European style, creative approach and flexible rates. We provide following video production services in Orlando and Tampa, Central Florida: Commercial video, Post Production (editing, SFX, visual effects, audio mastering), Music Video, Corporate Video, Documentary Video, Marketing and advertising Video, Testimonial and explainer video. Script writing, storyboard creation, location scouting.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dasha Lx on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2020, 18:54 PM
I'm so impressed with the professionalism of AD.JUST Video production - in all my interactions, up to and including their helpfulness with the follow-through even after having picked up my corporate video order for our social media. Los Angeles needs more people like the ones at AD.JUST, experts who also have a commitment to truly being of service.
Nadejda Konstantinovna Anisimova on Facebook

6 years ago

08/13/2015, 16:06 PM
Cezar Neves on Facebook

6 years ago

07/28/2015, 06:30 AM
Ad.Just worked with us on a crowdfunding campaign and we must say that we could not be happier. We presented the product and described how we envisioned it and when they came back to pitch the idea we were excited to see how it would all come together. The creativity, professionalism and all around friendliness of the production crew was very refreshing and the result was outstanding!!! We would definitely hire them again and again. Thank you for the awesome job guys!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Olga Yasa Anisimova on Facebook

6 years ago

06/01/2015, 19:44 PM
MeLissa Duran on Facebook

6 years ago

05/28/2015, 07:37 AM
Michael Giovanny Espinel on Facebook

6 years ago

04/27/2015, 08:10 AM
Brian Kruise on Facebook

7 years ago

03/21/2015, 14:53 PM
We had this production crew do our commercial and it was everything we were looking for and more. The team listened to our needs and even bettered them as well. They were quick to respond to our emails, phone calls, texts, and were on the ball with getting it done as quickly as possible. This is top quality video for a great price and will exceed your expectations. I will definitely use this same crew again whenever I need another video done.
Lohn Mauer on Facebook

7 years ago

01/06/2015, 15:31 PM
Alex and his team at ADJUST were great. We came to them with a general vision for our video and a tight timeframe. They made filming extremely comfortable, offered suggestions and artistic inputs, and worked through multiple takes and angles with ease. Alex's first draft of our video blew us all away, and he had added a few sections and extras that totally supplemented what we were going for. Subsequent drafts were turned around quickly with attention to every detail we pointed out, and the video was finished well in advance of what was promised. Overall, we only have good things to say about the team, process, and final product, and would recommend ADJUST to anyone.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.