Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Adelman Carpet, Furniture & Drapery Cleaners

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
63 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Milwaukee, WI 53214

1001 S 84th St, Milwaukee, WI 53214

(414) 453-7010

http://www.adelman-cleaners.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Air Duct Cleaning

1810 Schmidt Rd

(262) 338-0783

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Carpet Cleaning

2649

(847) 223-2398

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(95) · Home Services

2301 Lathrop Ave

(414) 766-1300

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

1026 S 34th St

(414) 649-9369
5.0
(19) · Carpet Cleaning

655 School St

(920) 458-6800

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Carpet Cleaning
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
63 reviews
543
  
44
  
32
  
21
  
113
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brenda L. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/06/2018, 08:52 AM
A great company! They have a friendly staff, the technicians were on time, very knowledgeable and work hard. The carpet always looks great. I will continue to use Adelman for all my cleaning needs.
Nichole K. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/14/2016, 11:36 AM
They quoted me one price then charged me more. When I asked about the quote they denied ever giving me that price. The two guys that cleaned my house seemed like they were working hard but they completely avoided all the corners of the rooms and about 5 inches from every wall. There was still dog hair everywhere. We bought a new house and needed to get the previous owners dog hair out because my husband is allergic. We had to spend several hours the following day finishing the job that they did not complete. A few days later I wrote them an e-mail telling them how upset I was that they lied about the price they were going to charge me to get my business then upped the cost after the appointment was scheduled. I also expressed my dissatisfaction with the work that was done and they did not e-mail me back or call me back. My overall experience is that they were unprofessional, didn't care about the quality of work, and did not care that I was upset in the slightest. I do not recommend this company.
Respond to negative reviews
howardmitten on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

09/24/2010, 06:20 AM
I have used many cleaners over the years and would like to state that Adelman did an outstanding job. The two guys worked hard and were very knowledgeable. I will use Adelman for my next cleaning.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
k_gill4545 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

05/29/2010, 13:44 PM
Thank you Adelman for the cleaing. I will use your service again!
mitvagel1 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

01/17/2010, 02:20 AM
Our family spend a lot of time in our family room and our furniture takes a beating. It is always a hard decision to hire someone to come into your home. I cannot be more happy that we chose Adelman. The dispatcher Sharon was great to work with and helped to get the time frame our family needed. The two young gentlemen that came to clean were very pleasant to talk with and did an outstanding cleaning job. My thanks to Adelman for the great service.
mark1001 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

09/25/2009, 02:35 AM
Just wanted to thank Adelman for the best cleaning ever. The cleaners were professional and the girl's in the office were very helpful. Would highly recommend.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.