Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Adel H Hanna, DDS & Assoc.

Claimed
5.0
254 reviews
|Dentists|Springboro, OH 45066 United States

365 N Main St Suite A, Ste A, Springboro, OH 45066 United States

(937) 748-2855

https://www.adelhannadds.com/

Closed now

Google

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(277) · Dental

340 Fairfield Ave

(859) 291-7621

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1216 W. Eads Parkway

(812) 537-0537
5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
5.0
(18) · Dentists

2608 Burlington Pike

(859) 586-7900
5.0
(22) · Dental

1153 W 2nd St

(937) 376-9464
5.0
(283) · Dentists

11039 Prince Ln

(513) 771-5212
About

We pride ourselves in creating smiles that you can be proud of, using the most advanced technology and innovative treatments at budget-friendly rates in a comfortable, family environment. At Adel Hanna, DDS, we offer Preventive Dentistry, Family Dental Care, Invisalign, Cosmetic Dentistry, Cerec - Same Day Crowns, Tooth Restoration, Dental implants, Teeth Whitening, Bridges, Veneers and many more dental services. Our doctors and staff work hard to give you and your family that perfect smile!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
254 reviews
5253
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Sommer T. review for Adel H Hanna, DDS & Assoc.
Sommer T. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/31/2019, 10:37 AM
Always a great experience!
Jeff P. review for Adel H Hanna, DDS & Assoc.
Jeff P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/30/2019, 21:40 PM
I have been a patient for 3 years and the team has always been very prompt, courteous, and professional. I recommend Dr. Hanna for anyone.
Cassandra B. review for Adel H Hanna, DDS & Assoc.
Cassandra B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/25/2019, 22:37 PM
Everything went well. They were extremely thorough with the checkup. Everyone was friendly and welcoming.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Lynda M. review for Adel H Hanna, DDS & Assoc.
Lynda M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/24/2019, 10:34 AM
Awsome staff. Very thorough. Glad we switched Dentist.
Tad K. review for Adel H Hanna, DDS & Assoc.
Tad K. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/23/2019, 15:38 PM
I had an exceptional dental hygienist. She carefully explain the procedure, discussed my options for future dental issues and offered cleaning options for me to consider . Great customer care shown by the entire office staff.
Anonymous review for Adel H Hanna, DDS & Assoc.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/23/2019, 08:59 AM
Two appointments side by side for cleanings and we were in and out in 45 minutes. Love the doctors and I love the hygienist Shaun. Highly recommended!
Vicki S. review for Adel H Hanna, DDS & Assoc.
Vicki S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/22/2019, 10:24 AM
I have always had great service and care!
Skyla D. review for Adel H Hanna, DDS & Assoc.
Skyla D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/20/2019, 11:17 AM
Great staff. Don’t like going to the dentist at all but feel very comfortable here! Thanks for the great service.
Phil F. review for Adel H Hanna, DDS & Assoc.
Phil F. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/20/2019, 04:53 AM
This was the third time I have been to this office. It has always been very welcoming and clean. I find it hard to believe, I would go anywhere else. The hygienist I had this time (I didn’t catch her name) was very professional and kind.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.