Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Adel H Hanna, DDS & Assoc.

Claimed
5.0
254 reviews
|Dentists|Springboro, OH 45066 United States

365 N Main St Suite A, Ste A, Springboro, OH 45066 United States

(937) 748-2855

https://www.adelhannadds.com/

Closed now

Google

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(277) · Dental

340 Fairfield Ave

(859) 291-7621

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1216 W. Eads Parkway

(812) 537-0537
5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
5.0
(18) · Dentists

2608 Burlington Pike

(859) 586-7900
5.0
(22) · Dental

1153 W 2nd St

(937) 376-9464
5.0
(283) · Dentists

11039 Prince Ln

(513) 771-5212
About

We pride ourselves in creating smiles that you can be proud of, using the most advanced technology and innovative treatments at budget-friendly rates in a comfortable, family environment. At Adel Hanna, DDS, we offer Preventive Dentistry, Family Dental Care, Invisalign, Cosmetic Dentistry, Cerec - Same Day Crowns, Tooth Restoration, Dental implants, Teeth Whitening, Bridges, Veneers and many more dental services. Our doctors and staff work hard to give you and your family that perfect smile!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
254 reviews
5253
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Brian L. review for Adel H Hanna, DDS & Assoc.
Brian L. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/15/2019, 14:12 PM
The staff are always friendly and knowledgeable. Facilities are clean and welcoming.
Donna V. review for Adel H Hanna, DDS & Assoc.
Donna V. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/15/2019, 02:13 AM
My wife split a tooth on some toffee and needed relief in a hurry. Thankfully, we heard of your practice and called. Your office staff quickly scheduled her and the next day her problem was expertly solved. Thank you Dr. Brady and the entire team!
Timothy H. review for Adel H Hanna, DDS & Assoc.
Timothy H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/14/2019, 07:31 AM
Excellent as always!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Elizabeth A. review for Adel H Hanna, DDS & Assoc.
Elizabeth A. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/13/2019, 22:40 PM
Very thorough check-up, all of my questions and concerns were addressed. I definitely felt listened-to and valued as a patient and person. I spoke to Dr. Brady at this last visit, but I've been going to Dr. Hanna's office since I was very young; so thankful for him and his practice. Highly recommend!
William A. review for Adel H Hanna, DDS & Assoc.
William A. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/12/2019, 12:44 PM
As usual, I was reminded of my appointment. Upon arrival, I was greeted in a very friendly fashion, and called back before I got to sit down. Lindsay is a wonderful Hygienist and took great care of me. The annual x-rays were done easily, and Dr. Brady came in for his inspection - professional and friendly.
Anthony T. review for Adel H Hanna, DDS & Assoc.
Anthony T. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/09/2019, 19:44 PM
Great experience!!
Jenna G. review for Adel H Hanna, DDS & Assoc.
Jenna G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/07/2019, 17:56 PM
Everyone in this practice has a kind word and a smile the moment you walk in and during the procedures. The dentists do a great job, and there is minimal pain even with a tooth extraction. I will never go to another dental group...never. Now if I could find a primary care doctors office like this.
Julie C. review for Adel H Hanna, DDS & Assoc.
Julie C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/06/2019, 14:24 PM
Not only are they very professional at Dr. Hanna’s office but the my are very personable too. Love this doctors office.
Tammy T. review for Adel H Hanna, DDS & Assoc.
Tammy T. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/01/2019, 11:34 AM
I tell my friends I think I am the only person that enjoys going to the dentist. It is like seeing "old friends again" every time I go. You are always treated like family.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.