Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Adel H Hanna, DDS & Assoc.

Claimed
5.0
254 reviews
|Dentists|Springboro, OH 45066 United States

365 N Main St Suite A, Ste A, Springboro, OH 45066 United States

(937) 748-2855

https://www.adelhannadds.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(277) · Dental

340 Fairfield Ave

(859) 291-7621

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1216 W. Eads Parkway

(812) 537-0537
5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
5.0
(18) · Dentists

2608 Burlington Pike

(859) 586-7900
5.0
(22) · Dental

1153 W 2nd St

(937) 376-9464
5.0
(283) · Dentists

11039 Prince Ln

(513) 771-5212
About

We pride ourselves in creating smiles that you can be proud of, using the most advanced technology and innovative treatments at budget-friendly rates in a comfortable, family environment. At Adel Hanna, DDS, we offer Preventive Dentistry, Family Dental Care, Invisalign, Cosmetic Dentistry, Cerec - Same Day Crowns, Tooth Restoration, Dental implants, Teeth Whitening, Bridges, Veneers and many more dental services. Our doctors and staff work hard to give you and your family that perfect smile!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
254 reviews
5253
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Denise V. review for Adel H Hanna, DDS & Assoc.
Denise V. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/18/2019, 17:00 PM
My family has been seeing Dr Hanna for many many years and never have a complaint. His staff is excellent. My hygienist Shawn is great. Very knowledgeable, caring and pleasant. Wouldn't go anywhere else and highly recommend them. Also met Dr Brady. Very nice guy and would trust him too with my families oral care
Christopher T. review for Adel H Hanna, DDS & Assoc.
Christopher T. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/18/2019, 07:44 AM
Very friendly and thorough. Overall great experience.
Anonymous review for Adel H Hanna, DDS & Assoc.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/17/2019, 14:32 PM
Loved my appointment, and bonus points for how great the staff was with my nervous 4 year old
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Greg C. review for Adel H Hanna, DDS & Assoc.
Greg C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/12/2019, 11:32 AM
I drive way out of my way to go to Springboro because this is the best Dental office around. I've had a lot of dentists in my many years and none hold a candle to this one. Thorough, fairly priced, convenient, professional, modern, friendly, and most importantly - very good at dental work. I highly recommend them.
Karen B. review for Adel H Hanna, DDS & Assoc.
Karen B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/08/2019, 03:54 AM
The staff makes coming to a dentist appointment a very good experience. Everyone is very friendly and caring. And very knowledgeable concerning oral health.
Daniel A. review for Adel H Hanna, DDS & Assoc.
Daniel A. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/05/2019, 18:08 PM
I could NOT be more pleased with the care and consideration I receive at Dr. Hanna's office!!! And a big shout out to Lisa, ( my hygienist), for her excellent care and cleanings between exams... The whole staff is top-notch!!!
Robert K. review for Adel H Hanna, DDS & Assoc.
Robert K. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/05/2019, 13:22 PM
I had my bi-annual cleaning with Lisa. She is so pleasant, friendly and smiling. My appointment was on time and the rest of the staff is great as well. Dr. Hanna and Dr. Brady are AWESOME as well.
Robert C. review for Adel H Hanna, DDS & Assoc.
Robert C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/05/2019, 01:46 AM
The team at Dr. Hanna’s office always makes you feel comfortable and well cared for. The hygienist that cleans my teeth goes out of her way to make you feel comfortable! She is awesome!
Tiffany B. review for Adel H Hanna, DDS & Assoc.
Tiffany B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/31/2019, 07:35 AM
I'm not much of a fan of going to dentist due to having severe anxiety. Knowing that they will sedate me for extensive dental work that need puts me at ease. Dr.Hanna is awesome!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.