Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Adamson Roofing Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Local Services|Dallas, GA 30132

1069 Merchants Dr, Dallas, GA 30132

(678) 499-6981

https://www.adamsonroofingcompany.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

117 Greentree Dr

(770) 254-9995
5.0
(1) · Local Services

10980 Medlock Bridge Rd

(770) 497-4437
5.0
(1) · Local Services

5454 Sweetsprings Dr SW

(678) 945-6744
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

3355 Lenox Rd NE

(770) 486-2070

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Local Services

45 Irby Ave NW

(404) 816-0077
5.0
(2) · Local Services

2456 Pleasant Valley Rd SE

(706) 766-4324
About

Adamson Roofing Company has been providing the highest quality roofing and gutter systems for residential and commercial customers for over 20 years. We are locally owned and operated and serve Atlanta, Georgia and surrounding communities. Our skilled craftsmen have many years of experience serving the roofing and guttering needs of our customers. As a company, we feel the need to not only put on a great roof for you, but to also provide the best possible customer service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris McDaniel review for Adamson Roofing Company
Chris McDaniel on Facebook

10 months ago

01/25/2021, 08:24 AM
Len was referred by a few neighbors. I in turn give him and his company my highest recommendation. Len is organized, efficient, friendly and professional. His install crew were equally friendly, neat and responsive. Destiny in the office rounds out a fabulous company that left us with a beautiful new roof we love. They were very price competitive. I couldn’t be more pleased.
Jerrod Bopp review for Adamson Roofing Company
Jerrod Bopp on Facebook

a year ago

12/31/2020, 07:44 AM
Len was very thourough & organized. He really sold us, on the roof replaced. The workers came on time, and did a good job replacing our roof. In and out, the same day! Professional. Fast. Affordable. Found a roofing nail stuck in our car tire the next day, but it was a new tire under warranty, so no harm - no foul with that, thankfully. Overall very satisfied with the job that was done. I would reccomend them
Don White review for Adamson Roofing Company
Don White on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2020, 02:30 AM
Adamson Roofing recently replaced my roof. They were speedy despite all the sanfus of my old house. The price was great, the timing was great, and my roof looks great! I highly recommend Adamson!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Abigail Rivera review for Adamson Roofing Company
Abigail Rivera on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 07:04 AM
The owner of this company is super honest and looks out for the clients best interest. In my case they go over an beyond what they need to do. If its not needed Len (owner) will tell outright and not pretend you do. Great honest efficient and customer oriented company,. Thank you for your service. Abigail Smyrna GA
Michael Garber review for Adamson Roofing Company
Michael Garber on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2020, 16:17 PM
I had a roof leak. I had three well known roofers take a look. Two minutes on roof each said you need a new roof. I called Adamson Roofing. He came over on time went into attic than went up on the roof. He told me you do not need a new roof. You need some minor repairs. As of now problem solved. Honest, knowledgeable and the overall experience was great. Is there such thing as an honest roofer. Yes.
Sarah Elizabeth Brown review for Adamson Roofing Company
Sarah Elizabeth Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2020, 08:08 AM
Peter Leafman review for Adamson Roofing Company
Peter Leafman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2019, 07:30 AM
Len was a pleasure to work with....professional, informative and honest. His crew arrived timely, did the job and cleaned up thoroughly. Great to work with a small, locally owned company who puts their efforts into quality work at a fair price. Highly recommend!
Danielle Singleton review for Adamson Roofing Company
Danielle Singleton on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2019, 09:56 AM
Felicia Dunston Cokley review for Adamson Roofing Company
Felicia Dunston Cokley on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2018, 01:28 AM
Excellent customer service from the owner and the crew. Excellent craftsmanship. My house looks amazing with my new roof.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.